Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Howie Greer 2015-11-18

    my iphone 5S went white screen of death for jailbreak. but, luckily, i restored my contacts and photos with this software! good!

  • By Edwardolango 2015-11-18

    Message

  • By Reese Williams 2015-11-17

    well, with a few steps, I recovered my imessages. and thanks for helping get back so important info.

  • By Ted 2015-11-16

    I just want to say thank you for rescuing my contacts.

  • By Asaka 2015-11-13

    good, too lazy to say anything but it is really good:)

  • By Nick Jonas 2015-11-13

    It helps me retrieve my mistakenly deleted iPhone photos. Thanks! Dear iMyfone!

  • By Patrick 2015-11-13

    pretty easy to use and I have to say it is better than other revocery tools i have tried. I retrieved my photos which was deleted by mistake.

  • By Matt 2015-11-12

    well, this software got back the messages my ex sent. even i dont know why i get them back......anyway, it worked.

  • By Carlo Brown 2015-11-12

    Perfect! It's easy to retrieve lost phtotos from my iPhone. Thank you!

  • By Raven 2015-11-12

    This program is doing a nice job.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp