Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Balea1986a 2016-01-13

    Several of my most important reminders just disappeared overnight for no reason. I just got them back with the help of this app. Checked the folder I choose and my reminders were all there! Thx! Still don't know the reason why I lost them...

  • By Dennis 2016-01-13

    I unwittingly deleted all my notes on my iPad 2 and there were some drawings I spent a lot of time! Thanks for iMyfone, I regained these drawings!

  • By Francisco 2016-01-12

    Este software pode realmente recuperar os dados perdidos.

  • By Kristen Jameson 2016-01-12

    I deleted my WeChat history for it took up too much space on my 5s. Then I tragically found I needed some photos my friends sent me in past chat history...iMyfone D-Back was helpful while I was trying to get these photos back.

  • By Chunk Lee 2016-01-11

    I have iPhone 6 with iOS 9.1. I lost all my data when updated iOS 8.3 to 9.0 and this program got my important data back.

  • By Danny Turkel 2016-01-11

    It's really a practical tool. It recovered my deleted photos from iPhone 6 Plus quickly. So amazing.

  • By Jamie Giggs 2016-01-11

    Lost my iPhone last week and I found this software. It helped me get back my contacts, messages and other data. Not bad.

  • By Ryan Redmond 2016-01-08

    I downloaded the trial version to confirm whether the app could find my deleted Skype messages and it worked. useful.

  • By fancy 2016-01-08

    It let me select photos to recover from backup, I don't need to recover all the pics from backup that impressed me very much. But I really hate the color of the interface. Blue is out of fashion.

  • By Gyandeep Kaushal 2016-01-07

    If you ask me, on a personal note I would say that iMyfone D-Back is amazing and that I have never seen anything like this before. It's a must have for all iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch users.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp