Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Molly 2016-02-07

    it works well. Just tried tto recover my Skype chat history. Wondered whether more data types can be supported soon.

  • By Hallam 2016-02-07

    My iPhone data was just lost after the phone shut down and restarted automatically! I don’t know why! And thanks to the app, I got most of them back! But here is my suggestion. Why don’t you recover the found data to iPhone itself instead of Mac? That could be more convenient.

  • By Hasen 2016-02-06

    Retrieved more than 100 pictures for my iPod Touch 6. Very nice.

  • By Mona Coyne 2016-02-01

    Good app to recover lost calendar items.

  • By Frost B. 2016-02-01

    Easy to use and support many data types.

  • By Miles Gomez 2016-01-29

    recovered 100+ photos for my iPhone 6. and the photos are in good condition.

  • By Ash Landon 2016-01-28

    Upgraded from the free version. Better than other iPhone cleaners I have used.

  • By Libby 2016-01-27

    I didn’t expect the program could recover so many of my WhatsApp messages! I would be satisfied if it could recover 60% of that, and finally it recovered all of my needed WhatsApp messages! How surprised I was!

  • By Leo 2016-01-27

    Hey, Your guidelines are very useful and the images are making easier to understand. Thanks,

  • By Jason Black 2016-01-27

    Not bad. I bought it because my photos were deleted by mistake and no way to get them back. It was like magic to see my photos back within minutes!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp