Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Cale Pierce 2016-03-02

    Smart recovery mode is helpful. Pretty easy for those users who have no clue at all.

  • By Gleed 2016-03-01

    It did great job!

  • By Kaspar 2016-03-01

    Highly recommend. Excellent iPhone data recovery tool!

  • By Jojo White 2016-02-26

    I didn’t know where to start the search and just followed the guide to do it step by step. And finally I found all my lost Skype messages! This program really helped me a lot!

  • By Alva 2016-02-25

    The scan took some time and actually I doubted whether there was something wrong with the program. But fortunately it completed the scan and found the files I need.

  • By Emil Romano 2016-02-23

    Easy-to-use software. Worked well on my MacBook Air and recovered most of lost files.

  • By Lillian 2016-02-23

    Recovered my recordings deleted by accident. And all the recovery process was pretty easy. It is one user-friendly program.

  • By Hela9532 2016-02-17

    The recovery process is pretty easy. I was so distraught when I found my contacts were lost but the program made it easy to get my contacts back.

  • By Hebe 2016-02-16

    The true advantage of this app is that it can preview data before recovery, which really saved me a lot of time.

  • By Ainslie.J 2016-02-15

    The price is pretty reasonable. It helped me find the lost contacts within several minutes. Very quick! Thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.