Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Mick 2016-01-27

    iPhone data lost after I upgraded the system to iOS9.2.1. And with the help of this app I got most of contacts, messages, photos and videos back. In one word, satisfied.

  • By Todd 2016-01-23

    I lost some pictures when transferring them from my old phone to my new one. And the app helped me find them. Just in some minutes. And my old phone is an iPhone 5.

  • By Raven 2016-01-21

    got my messages back

  • By MRKim 2016-01-19

    I tried some free tutorials to recover my messages but failed. Well, you have to pay money when you really want to do something :(

  • By Holly 2016-01-18

    Restore the files to Mac does have some advantages: I needn’t to back up existing data before recovery and won’t worry about any overwriting.

  • By Yoko Tanaka 2016-01-15

    Lost all my contacts and I was so anxious. This app helped me get them back. By the way, my phone is an iPhone 6 plus running iOS 9.2.

  • By tinafoo 2016-01-14

    Even this software doesn't support the recovery for all the file types on iPhone, it is enough for those common apps. It recovered my contacts, text messages, call history…Failed to recover my Line history.

  • By Dave Jones 2016-01-14

    At first I didn't think I could retrieve my deleted photos with it. But after trying the trial version, it found my photos! Thanks!

  • By Balea1986a 2016-01-13

    Several of my most important reminders just disappeared overnight for no reason. I just got them back with the help of this app. Checked the folder I choose and my reminders were all there! Thx! Still don't know the reason why I lost them...

  • By Dennis 2016-01-13

    I unwittingly deleted all my notes on my iPad 2 and there were some drawings I spent a lot of time! Thanks for iMyfone, I regained these drawings!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp