Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Raul 2016-03-10

    Happened to know this software on Facebook when I lost my photos during taken in the holiday. It\'s amazing! All my deleted photos are back. It\'s really a relief to know recovering them just needs a click.

  • By Louise 2016-03-09

    Thanks to the preview function, I don\'t need to waste money if it can\'t help me find what I lost on my iPhone. The good news is that my text messages are back within 20 minutes! Good software indeed.

  • By Melissa 2016-03-09

    What really helped was the smart recovery mode which completed the whole process easily.

  • By Erin Sanders 2016-03-08

    I didn’t receive the active code after the payment and requested it to the customer support. And Norma replied me in very short time. Nice service.

  • By Mohamad 2016-03-07

    It recovered Whatsapp message for me, and everything is good, but dont have Arabic interface..

  • By Halmay 2016-03-07

    It is good that this app helped me get back my lost files, but I think I will back up my iPhone regularly.

  • By Lewis 2016-03-05

    My friend who bought the iPhone cleaner on this web told me that the data recovery software seemed powerful and recommended it to me. And finally it helped me get back my lost messages.

  • By Jake Lancer 2016-03-04

    I know that I can recover my lost messages from my iTunes backup but I was worried that data overwriting would make everything meaningless. And finally I found the data recovery app which extracted my lost messages to my MacBook Pro and released my anxiety.

  • By Haley Vitale 2016-03-03

    conforming to the using habit of Mac users. Concise interface and nice performance. In summary, it is a good data recovery tool.

  • By Echo Osborne 2016-03-03

    Finally, it found my lost photos in my iTunes backup. And nicely, extracted them to my computer. Satisfied with it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.