Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Jojo White 2016-02-26

    I didn’t know where to start the search and just followed the guide to do it step by step. And finally I found all my lost Skype messages! This program really helped me a lot!

  • By Alva 2016-02-25

    The scan took some time and actually I doubted whether there was something wrong with the program. But fortunately it completed the scan and found the files I need.

  • By Emil Romano 2016-02-23

    Easy-to-use software. Worked well on my MacBook Air and recovered most of lost files.

  • By Lillian 2016-02-23

    Recovered my recordings deleted by accident. And all the recovery process was pretty easy. It is one user-friendly program.

  • By Hela9532 2016-02-17

    The recovery process is pretty easy. I was so distraught when I found my contacts were lost but the program made it easy to get my contacts back.

  • By Hebe 2016-02-16

    The true advantage of this app is that it can preview data before recovery, which really saved me a lot of time.

  • By Ainslie.J 2016-02-15

    The price is pretty reasonable. It helped me find the lost contacts within several minutes. Very quick! Thanks!

  • By Victor 2016-02-10

    Not bad. I got back my files in a few minutes. Works well so far.

  • By Lily M. 2016-02-09

    Bought this software because I deleted all my emails by mistake. I’m satisfied with the recovery tool. All comes with good results.

  • By Holland 2016-02-09

    All of these articles have saved me a lot of headhcaes.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp