Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Yasser 2016-03-15

    I just have bought this app, tried to restore the photos of my sister iPad via restore from iOS device as there was no back up on iTunes or iCloud unfortunately, It didn’t find anything as the iPad has been into factory reset. I contacted their support team and I was told that factory reset will erase all data and make it a new device. No tool can recever the data, unless there are iTunes or iCloud backups. Anyway I tried a new scan for my iPhone 6, its such an amazing app and I think I have to keep it with me.

  • By Lizy 2016-03-15

    I scanned my iPhone 6 plus before I bought it and it could find my lost messages. Amazing app.

  • By Peter Jones 2016-03-15

    Absolutely Fantastic. I recovered my iPhone photos after deleting them accidentally. BTW, Your support team is excellent too!

  • By Nadia C 2016-03-14

    The whole recovery process went smoothly. I love it. I always use it to backup my data, since it can find both deleted data and the remain ones. Great!!!

  • By Eurich 2016-03-12

    simply put, this app is worth buying. found my lost messages and contacts.

  • By René 2016-03-12

    It got back my contacts data. Not bad. Just regret it didn’t support recovery from the iCloud backup after the iCloud upgrades. Hope it can one day.

  • By Michelson 2016-03-11

    Had some doubts before purchase and the customer service suggested me try the trial version and finally bought the program. Recovered my lost Skype messages.

  • By iMyfone D-Back Efficient Software to Recover the Lost Files from iPhone 2016-03-11

    […] on your iPhone / iPad / iPod touch has a good chance of being recovered with iMyfone D-Back iphone data recovery mac, like text messages, imessages, photos, call history, contacts, WhatsApp messages, Skype messages, […]

  • By Sebastian 2016-03-11

    This is a must-have for iPhone users like me! Got a few safari bookmarks removed by mistake, and it did recover exactly what I lost. Nice software as well.

  • By Raul 2016-03-10

    Happened to know this software on Facebook when I lost my photos during taken in the holiday. It\'s amazing! All my deleted photos are back. It\'s really a relief to know recovering them just needs a click.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp