Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Nick.Y 2016-03-23

    OK, it got my contacts back…thank god!

  • By Luke Spence 2016-03-23

    Got my messages back and reminded me that I should back up my iPhone Often.

  • By Rosie 2016-03-23

    This software is great. Not sure about the time when my iMessages were gone, and the software offers many options for me to get them back. A bonus for buying the software is to be well assured that no need to worry about losing data again in the future.

  • By Gruber 2016-03-23

    After I bought it I found the program cannot recover Messenger. Anyway I will keep it. It seems that it will be useful in the future.

  • By Larry.E 2016-03-21

    Very surprised that the program actually worked well, my contacts came back. Thanks.

  • By Broida 2016-03-21

    I didn’t find my photos from my phone in the beginning, but fortunately I got most of what I wanted from iTunes backup. helpful program.

  • By Julia Wallace 2016-03-17

    At first, I didn’t expect much from this thing. but I got the deleted WhatsApp messages that I wanted. Excellent!

  • By Frederick 2016-03-16

    I accidentally deleted some useful data from my iphone and this app helped me figure out what they are. A great help it is.

  • By Yasser 2016-03-15

    I just have bought this app, tried to restore the photos of my sister iPad via restore from iOS device as there was no back up on iTunes or iCloud unfortunately, It didn’t find anything as the iPad has been into factory reset. I contacted their support team and I was told that factory reset will erase all data and make it a new device. No tool can recever the data, unless there are iTunes or iCloud backups. Anyway I tried a new scan for my iPhone 6, its such an amazing app and I think I have to keep it with me.

  • By Lizy 2016-03-15

    I scanned my iPhone 6 plus before I bought it and it could find my lost messages. Amazing app.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp