Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Kroll 2016-04-16

    Recovered imessages which I deleted from my iPod Touch. And the whole process was in five minutes. Worth its salt.

  • By Cummings 2016-04-16

    I cleaned my Kik messages two or three days ago and found I also deleted some messages including useful info for me. Few data recovery app can restore Kik but fortunately I found this iMyfone D-Back. And 40 dollars taught me that be careful before clean my phone.

  • By Randolph 2016-04-14

    I'm so glad I have bought the program so that I can easily retrieve my photos and text messages. Thanks!

  • By Anthony. N 2016-04-14

    It’s so convenient to recover lost data from iTunes and iPhone directly, just one click. I hope it has more features in the future.

  • By Jeff.G 2016-04-13

    Great service, good tool. thank you.

  • By Sinclair 2016-04-13

    Well, it does help on recovering my lost contacts.

  • By Kathy 2016-04-11

    Quite easy to use.

  • By Katrina Slon 2016-04-10

    Recovered all my photos from iTunes backup.

  • By Corey 2016-04-09

    These things always happen. I deleted all my iMessages on my iPad mini 2. Then I found some of them were useful…even this app recovered them for me, I spent 40 dollars on my stupid fault!

  • By Kathleen 2016-04-09

    Helpful.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp