Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Wilton 2016-04-25

    To make more space on my phone, I deleted all my imessages, including the attachments in them, and then I found there are some important info in them. Fortunately the app helped to get my messages back. But I do have one suggestion. Why don’t you separate the imessages from text messages? It is a little boring that I had to find my iMessages among the text messages.

  • By Korina 2016-04-25

    Purchased it with the $10 Facebook discount. A good price and good performance on recovering data. I recovered contacts, texts, call logs and 160+ photos. However, the detected data is different from different recovery path.

  • By Sebastien 2016-04-25

    I didn’t expect the imyfone thing would recover ALL my lost contact! Actually I thought it was my luck that if it could recover the two dozens contacts I needed. And it made it!

  • By Rex 2016-04-24

    nice app to use.

  • By Allyson 2016-04-24

    It restored all the needed Kik messages. But on recovering Kik attachment it didn’t goes smoothly. I spent some time on it.

  • By Salvadore  2016-04-23

    It worked just fine.

  • By Frankie  2016-04-23

    I recently purchased your software and it won't open when I click the link that is supposed to take to me the page that I enter my code and registration. After the communication i found out the link in email is download link for iMyfone D-Back mac version. Thanks for the help

  • By Nadezda  2016-04-23

    iMyfone was my last hope to get my pics back. But some of my photos were overwritten, I only got some other photos back. Thank you anyway.

  • By Alice 2016-04-23

    I made a purchase in error, I wanted to buy the version for 5 ios device to mac and instead I bought for windows. Norma helped me fix the problem. Thanks very much!!

  • By Danny Page 2016-04-22

    I searched for one good data recovery app for several days and finally I decided to purchase this imyfone on a overall consideration, such as price and files types it can recover. And now I only used it to recovery my iMessages and the app made it. But how good the app is depends on its following performance.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp