Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By James 2016-04-29

    A little question before purchasing, can D-Back download and recover data from an encrypted iTunes Backup file?

  • By Caro Lee 2016-04-29

    It rescued my lost data but it is troublesome to get them back onto my iPhone.

  • By Hdalheid 2016-04-28

    When I scanned my iPad, it always prompted that "Please check whether the disk space is enough" but my disk space was enough. I sought advice from customer service and they said if the connection went wrong, there might be this prompt. But the data cable I used was a good one. Anyway it went well after I changed the cable. Weird.

  • By Krystal J. 2016-04-28

    I downloaded the trial version to help find a deleted photo in my iPhone 6 Plus. Tried the first mode but it failed. And I went on with the second mode and it found it. Then I purchased it. Anyway, it is good for me.

  • By Alleny 2016-04-27

    Retrieved my deleted photos from my iPad mini 2. And the whole process is pretty short. Nice app to recover data.

  • By Baxter 2016-04-27

    Why I choose this recovery app is its good preview function. I can recover only those files I need.

  • By Rene Fazio 2016-04-26

    I tried it before I purchased and it detected and worked well. I could preview the messages and photos I need. The trial version is a good idea.

  • By Derek 2016-04-26

    Note that if you have factory reset your phone, you cannot recover it from your phone itself and have to choose other two modes. Well, if I can do it from my phone I guess I would get more data back.

  • By Wilton 2016-04-25

    To make more space on my phone, I deleted all my imessages, including the attachments in them, and then I found there are some important info in them. Fortunately the app helped to get my messages back. But I do have one suggestion. Why don’t you separate the imessages from text messages? It is a little boring that I had to find my iMessages among the text messages.

  • By Korina 2016-04-25

    Purchased it with the $10 Facebook discount. A good price and good performance on recovering data. I recovered contacts, texts, call logs and 160+ photos. However, the detected data is different from different recovery path.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp