Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Linzay 2016-05-06

    Recovered my deleted messages and found the info I needed! Great!

  • By Hearn 2016-05-05

    Recovered my deleted photos on my ipad. And yes, the app is pretty easy to use. You can just follow its guide to complete the recovery work.

  • By Faust 2016-05-05

    Recovered my photos attached in my Wechat messages. helpful app.

  • By Carolyn 2016-05-04

    The price for Mother’s Day offer is really good. Saved me more than 10 dollars. And I like its interface. Smart recovery is helpful for me.

  • By Lester Brydon 2016-05-04

    To recover part of iTunes backup is good. Sometimes I just don’t need all of them.

  • By Coby Karl 2016-05-04

    When I recovered from my iphone, it always poped up a message which said “Device is encrypted, please enter password to continue” even I entered the correct password several times. Then I wrote to the customer support and they told me that I should enter the iTunes’ password for it need iTunes’ help. I didn’t know it clear but the iTunes’ password worked. I do think you should change the prompt.

  • By Griffiths 2016-05-03

    I could not update the app to the latest version and had to re-download it from the website. But the registration code is still valid. Just a false alarm probably.

  • By Mason Weaver 2016-05-03

    I do hope the application could recover emails and attachments in emails.

  • By Jephson 2016-05-03

    As one loyal subscriber of softpedia, I trust the product it recommended. And imyfone D-back was proved a good software in rescuing my ipad data.

  • By Adam 2016-05-02

    it is a helpful tool.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp