Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Charlotte 2016-05-13

    I wanted to get back my messages two year ago but only part of them were recovered. I wrote to customer service and they said that it might because my old messages were overwritten. Anyway, it helped.

  • By Gordon Brown 2016-05-13

    it owns the same functions but cheaper than other data recovery software i googled.

  • By Gwen Blake 2016-05-12

    I shared it on my Facebook and it really discounted 10 dollars! Fantastic!

  • By Maggie Eriksson 2016-05-12

    have to say that this application really helped me a lot.

  • By Kavi Joshi 2016-05-11

    What in its description is right. The smart recovery mode recovered my lost contacts and messages with any backup. This iMyFone D-back is really an iPhone data recovery expert.

  • By Amar 2016-05-11

    Good.

  • By Sharma 2016-05-11

    I knew how to restore iPad from iTunes backup files, but I just wanted to keep the current data on my iPad. And this application was an savior to me. It recovered the photos in my different iTunes backups onto my computer! I had it both ways.

  • By Sharma 2016-05-10

    Just have to say that the recovery software really saved me! I cannot imagine how could I make the power point without the screenshots my colleagues sent to me. Thanks!

  • By Michael 2016-05-10

    Kik is not so popular that I didn’t find software which could recover Kik messages. And finally I found the program and it solved my problem. Lucky me!

  • By Jeremy Miller 2016-05-10

    I participated the Mother’s day giveaway activity and got it with discount. Nice application to recover and extract lost data!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp