Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Tom Wills 2016-05-27

    exactly what i need. cheaper than other data recovery tool i googled but with the same functions. Highly recommended.

  • By David 2016-05-27

    I cannot open the download link at the beginning and the customer service sent me a new one and it worked. I retrieved my deleted contact from my iPhone 5c directly. Nice work.

  • By kathleen Grace 2016-05-27

    it can only recover 22 types of file, exclusive of Facebook and twitter.

  • By Gerry Mackerracher 2016-05-27

    I thank your excellent application that helped me found my mother's video and messages. They really mean a lot to me.

  • By Ashton Lee 2016-05-26

    Well, i think it is just like other data recovery tools.

  • By Kelly Jones 2016-05-26

    Recovered my deleted voice memos and call logs. Excellent!

  • By Teodor 2016-05-24

    Customer service was good and replied my question in very short time.

  • By Mark Laris 2016-05-24

    My friend recommend the application to me and he saw it in Cnet. And it didn’t let me down – 100+ imessages and text messages are back.

  • By Stephen 2016-05-23

    All deleted pictures are found in 25 minutes, great

  • By Muhammad H. 2016-05-23

    My messages are back!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.