Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Edwards 2016-05-21

    helpful tool!

  • By Naomi Hanlon 2016-05-20

    When I recovered from iOS device, the app prompted to enter the password. I tried my unlock code, and my Apple user password but no luck. And I contacted the customer service, they told me to enter the password for iTunes. I didn’t know why but it worked.

  • By Dave Reynolds 2016-05-20

    Helpful. Recovered 100+ messages from the deleted meesage group.

  • By Bill 2016-05-19

    The WeChat messages are back. But there are some attachments are not found.

  • By Simon 2016-05-19

    Purchased it on Tuesday and when I used it yesterday there was an update prompt. However I cannot click the update button? Why?

  • By Elisha Lane 2016-05-18

    I accidentally deleted my contacts and messages from my iPhone 6 and know the program in Quora. Someone said this worked good and cheaper than other recovery tool. I tried it before I purchase and it found my needed data. One useful and user-friendly program! Recommend it to you.

  • By Hero1996 2016-05-18

    Extracted my deleted photos from iTunes backup to my Mac. good job!

  • By MAX 2016-05-17

    Did more that what I expected. Preview function is useful so that I can check the content in my deleted text messages. And it will be better if the date for messages could be more accurate.

  • By Cary Barney 2016-05-17

    Purchased the family license so that my whole family can use it. And recovered the photos on my iPad air. Satisfied.

  • By Joel Hassen 2016-05-16

    affordable application and nice performance.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp