Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Laurence 2016-06-18

    I deleted 70+ photos from my iPhone 6, thinking I had imported them to my MacBook. But they disappeared from both devices. I tried the free trial version and it detected these photos. Now I get them back successfully.

  • By Sofia Richard 2016-06-18

    I have just deleted some text messages to my friend yesterday and then I found they were useful. Such bad things always happen. Anyway I have retrieved them with imyfone D-back.

  • By Lysenko 2016-06-17

    Highly recommended! Purchased the family license. I extracted some photos and whatsapp photos from my itunes backup and my sis got back her imessages.

  • By Fritz Klein 2016-06-17

    Retrieved iPad 17 photos, all deleted notes and reminders. Good job!

  • By Brooks 2016-06-16

    retrieved my accidentally deleted imessages on my iPad mini 2. But I suggest that it could be better if i can open the imessages with txt or word.

  • By Gilbert Nkhata 2016-06-16

    I thought the application can recover deleted music for my iPod Touch 5 but after i paid the money i found it couldn\'t do that. however, i still keep it. it might be useful in the future.

  • By Christopher 2016-06-15

    Just wanna say this app is helpful. At least my deleted contacts, messages, call history are back.

  • By Heath Fournier 2016-06-15

    tried it before purchasing, and satisfied with the result.

  • By David Fried 2016-06-14

    good iphone data extractor.

  • By Bill Spencer 2016-06-14

    I could not imagine that! How did you make this? Why you could find my deleted messages? It’s just like magic!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.