Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Jon Peterson 2016-05-31

    I think you should change your product description. I thought the product is for Mac cause there is an "For Mac" icon under your title in overview page! It misunderstood me. But thank you that you sent the right license to me.

  • By Andre 2016-05-30

    the preview function makes the recovery progress clearer. Recommended!

  • By Nicole Linh 2016-05-30

    helpful tool for me.

  • By Nick 2016-05-30

    It recovered my contacts, calendar items, text messages, notes and call logs from my iPhone 6s plus, but failed to recover my videos attached in messages.

  • By jojo 2016-05-30

    found it from google search and helped me get my deleted photos back!

  • By Penny 2016-05-29

    dback helped me extract lots of data from itunes bacup of my old iphone. Memorys came back...thanks

  • By Leo 2016-05-29

    This software is not compatible with iPhone 3GS and imyfone team has refunded me the money. thanks for your help

  • By Alain 2016-05-28

    Fast and easy to use, like it

  • By Elliott 2016-05-28

    knew the software from a mac website and it helped me recover all the lost notes. Good job!

  • By Tom Wills 2016-05-27

    exactly what i need. cheaper than other data recovery tool i googled but with the same functions. Highly recommended.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp