Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Heath Fournier 2016-06-15

    tried it before purchasing, and satisfied with the result.

  • By David Fried 2016-06-14

    good iphone data extractor.

  • By Bill Spencer 2016-06-14

    I could not imagine that! How did you make this? Why you could find my deleted messages? It’s just like magic!

  • By James Beck 2016-06-13

    Transferred more than 100+ photos from my iPhone 4s to my computer and now I have more space on my iPhone.

  • By Tom Kehoe 2016-06-13

    detected all the photos in my iTunes backup and extracted them to my MacBook. Did excellent in extracting data.

  • By Shank 2016-06-12

    I didn't see too many difference between this program and other data recovery tools. I tried some famous data recovery software which i found on google. Almost all of them can recover more than 15 types of files and can preview them too. But the software is a little cheaper than others.

  • By Jordan 2016-06-12

    highly recommended! the program saved 200+ messages for my old iPhone 4s.

  • By Erica 2016-06-06

    very helpful tool, i would use it again and again. highly recommended!

  • By Andrea 2016-06-06

    I tried everything and thought i would lose all my photos forever, cause i have never made any backup before. Luckily i found dback and got all my important photos back successfully!! Lucky me!

  • By Zachery Losina 2016-06-06

    I recovered all my photos after factory reinstall. Splendid!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.