Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Nancy 2016-06-04

    excellent tool!!! I got my data back!!!

  • By Alan Smith 2016-06-03

    hope you can support email recovery soon. believe me if you can do this, you will have more customer. huge demand it is.

  • By Kenny Hoffman 2016-06-03

    Well, the free trial version can detect and preview the lost messages and the paid version can recover them onto Mac. actually i think the free trial version did too much.

  • By Jawad Omary 2016-06-02

    call history and contacts are back. but photos cannot be found.

  • By Jennifer Jacobs 2016-06-02

    you will find it helpful.

  • By Sandy Main 2016-06-01

    good.

  • By Natalia 2016-06-01

    My roommate purchased the cleaner of iMyfone and recommended the recovery tool to me. nice tool. recovered my lost notes and voice notes.

  • By Jashan Singhal 2016-05-31

    the first time i used it to recover my accidentally deleted contact and it did that, two weeks later i used it to extract the photos and call logs in my itunes backup and it did that again. reliable data recovery tool.

  • By Jon Peterson 2016-05-31

    I think you should change your product description. I thought the product is for Mac cause there is an "For Mac" icon under your title in overview page! It misunderstood me. But thank you that you sent the right license to me.

  • By Andre 2016-05-30

    the preview function makes the recovery progress clearer. Recommended!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp