Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By James Beck 2016-06-13

    Transferred more than 100+ photos from my iPhone 4s to my computer and now I have more space on my iPhone.

  • By Tom Kehoe 2016-06-13

    detected all the photos in my iTunes backup and extracted them to my MacBook. Did excellent in extracting data.

  • By Shank 2016-06-12

    I didn't see too many difference between this program and other data recovery tools. I tried some famous data recovery software which i found on google. Almost all of them can recover more than 15 types of files and can preview them too. But the software is a little cheaper than others.

  • By Jordan 2016-06-12

    highly recommended! the program saved 200+ messages for my old iPhone 4s.

  • By Erica 2016-06-06

    very helpful tool, i would use it again and again. highly recommended!

  • By Andrea 2016-06-06

    I tried everything and thought i would lose all my photos forever, cause i have never made any backup before. Luckily i found dback and got all my important photos back successfully!! Lucky me!

  • By Zachery Losina 2016-06-06

    I recovered all my photos after factory reinstall. Splendid!

  • By tr 2016-06-05

    My text messages were successfully recovered. Thanks!!!

  • By Jordan 2016-06-05

    Glad that i found the software in the internet and I will tell everybody about d-back!!!!!

  • By Adam 2016-06-04

    purchased it 3 days ago... I have to say that all of you are doing a good job!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp