Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Laurence 2016-06-18

    I deleted 70+ photos from my iPhone 6, thinking I had imported them to my MacBook. But they disappeared from both devices. I tried the free trial version and it detected these photos. Now I get them back successfully.

  • By Sofia Richard 2016-06-18

    I have just deleted some text messages to my friend yesterday and then I found they were useful. Such bad things always happen. Anyway I have retrieved them with imyfone D-back.

  • By Lysenko 2016-06-17

    Highly recommended! Purchased the family license. I extracted some photos and whatsapp photos from my itunes backup and my sis got back her imessages.

  • By Fritz Klein 2016-06-17

    Retrieved iPad 17 photos, all deleted notes and reminders. Good job!

  • By Brooks 2016-06-16

    retrieved my accidentally deleted imessages on my iPad mini 2. But I suggest that it could be better if i can open the imessages with txt or word.

  • By Gilbert Nkhata 2016-06-16

    I thought the application can recover deleted music for my iPod Touch 5 but after i paid the money i found it couldn\'t do that. however, i still keep it. it might be useful in the future.

  • By Christopher 2016-06-15

    Just wanna say this app is helpful. At least my deleted contacts, messages, call history are back.

  • By Heath Fournier 2016-06-15

    tried it before purchasing, and satisfied with the result.

  • By David Fried 2016-06-14

    good iphone data extractor.

  • By Bill Spencer 2016-06-14

    I could not imagine that! How did you make this? Why you could find my deleted messages? It’s just like magic!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp