Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Edwin Moran 2016-06-23

    You can use the app to save your important data onto your MAC. they are safer now. But I would be more satisfied if the saved files support more opening format.

  • By Justin 2016-06-21

    Excellent!!!!You really have to download this wonderful software...

  • By Marcus 2016-06-21

    basically speaking, did what one data recovery tool should do. retrieved my lost contacts and call logs,,

  • By Glomseth 2016-06-21

    retrieved my deleted messages, but i think it will be better if the time order could be clearer.

  • By bjam 2016-06-20

    Sehr einfache Bedienung und bin überglücklich das es geklappt hat

  • By Amy 2016-06-20

    Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!

  • By hygggg 2016-06-19

    it helped me in a very good way. thanks a lot!!

  • By summer 2016-06-19

    good good good good good

  • By MXX 2016-06-19

    wonderful software, i advice all of you to try it without hesitation!!!!

  • By Dave 2016-06-19

    Very useful tool i found in google. Thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.