Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Megan 2016-07-03

    it helped recover all missing files on my ipad. So amazing!!!!!!

  • By Tarsha 2016-07-02

    amazing program , i advise all of you to try it immediately

  • By FJ 2016-07-02

    I've rarely write reviews for products. But this software helped me a lot and it recovered some irreplaceable videos for my family. We are so grateful!!!

  • By Martin 2016-07-02

    I am so amazed at the quantity of data which was recovered.... Thank you very much!

  • By Veronica 2016-07-02

    iPhone factory reset can I recover all my earased pictures

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Veronica, generally, factory reset an iPhone will erase all the data on it and make it just like a new one. But we still suggest you download the free trial version to detect and scan your iPhone to confirm whether any data can be found. And iMyfone D-Back can also recover your data in iTunes backup and iCloud backup. You can have a try. And any further question, you can contact our customer support team: support@imyfone.com. And they will help.

  • By Eugene 2016-07-01

    met some registration questions in the beginning but customer support replied me with detailed instruction. very nice service.

  • By juan 2016-07-01

    I have recovered images of my old iphone and I can view them on my computer now.

  • By Zubkov 2016-06-30

    gorgeous.

  • By Sergey 2016-06-30

    I tried to use it retrieve my photos deleted last Sept but only part of them are back. wrote to customer support and they told me to retrieve from itunes backup . anyway, some more are found.

  • By Michelle Ajmal 2016-06-29

    I searched on google and saw someone recommended the program in a famous apple forum and downloaded and registered it. Extracted the 500+ photos and 20+ videos from my iPad mini 2.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.