Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Monique 2016-06-27

    this tool is AMAZING! I didn\'t expect it could recover my deleted messages which including my back information!! Highly Recommend!

  • By Sanders 2016-06-27

    there are some tutorials teaching free methods, but you have to pay something if you really need to recover your deleted data.

  • By Beth Murray 2016-06-25

    excellent recovery tool. definitely i will recommend it to others.

  • By Ravi 2016-06-25

    helpful tool. i recovered my notes and voice notes, call logs and imessages. and thanks to its good job, i am thinking to purchase the another product on your website.

  • By Nick Durot 2016-06-24

    personal license available for only one iphone and family license is for up to 5 iphone. and obviously i made the wrong choice.

  • By Chuck Rogers 2016-06-24

    I think this imyfone is better than other data recovery tools i tried. its preview function is clearer than others.

  • By Valeria Lynn 2016-06-23

    Cool! It retrieved my iMessages which was deleted one month ago!

  • By Edwin Moran 2016-06-23

    You can use the app to save your important data onto your MAC. they are safer now. But I would be more satisfied if the saved files support more opening format.

  • By Justin 2016-06-21

    Excellent!!!!You really have to download this wonderful software...

  • By Marcus 2016-06-21

    basically speaking, did what one data recovery tool should do. retrieved my lost contacts and call logs,,

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp