Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Tarsha 2016-07-02

    amazing program , i advise all of you to try it immediately

  • By FJ 2016-07-02

    I've rarely write reviews for products. But this software helped me a lot and it recovered some irreplaceable videos for my family. We are so grateful!!!

  • By Martin 2016-07-02

    I am so amazed at the quantity of data which was recovered.... Thank you very much!

  • By Veronica 2016-07-02

    iPhone factory reset can I recover all my earased pictures

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Veronica, generally, factory reset an iPhone will erase all the data on it and make it just like a new one. But we still suggest you download the free trial version to detect and scan your iPhone to confirm whether any data can be found. And iMyfone D-Back can also recover your data in iTunes backup and iCloud backup. You can have a try. And any further question, you can contact our customer support team: support@imyfone.com. And they will help.

  • By Eugene 2016-07-01

    met some registration questions in the beginning but customer support replied me with detailed instruction. very nice service.

  • By juan 2016-07-01

    I have recovered images of my old iphone and I can view them on my computer now.

  • By Zubkov 2016-06-30

    gorgeous.

  • By Sergey 2016-06-30

    I tried to use it retrieve my photos deleted last Sept but only part of them are back. wrote to customer support and they told me to retrieve from itunes backup . anyway, some more are found.

  • By Michelle Ajmal 2016-06-29

    I searched on google and saw someone recommended the program in a famous apple forum and downloaded and registered it. Extracted the 500+ photos and 20+ videos from my iPad mini 2.

  • By Willard 2016-06-29

    Saw somebody recommended the program in an Apple forum and it turned out to be helpful in recovering my notes and calendar items.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp