Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Sid Chan 2016-07-14

    I paid the program but didn't receive the license. Wrote to customer support team and they replied me with the license info in two minutes, this really surprised me. and then i also received the license email from their system with the same license.

  • By Tom Vasquez 2016-07-14

    functional recovery tool.

  • By Conall Arora 2016-07-13

    First time when I used it to scan my iPhone 6 , it just found a few data. but when I tried the second time, more data were showed. weird.

  • By Kane 2016-07-13

    searched on google and found this data recovery tool. it worked.

  • By Will Wiener 2016-07-12

    I accidentally deleted my notes on my iPhone and they disappeared from my iPad, too. But this tool recovered them from my iPhone. Now they are back!

  • By Nelson 2016-07-12

    My iPhone 5s was water damaged and this application helped to fix it to normal.

  • By Denis 2016-07-12

    Excellent product, very easy to use. You guys should have a try.

  • By Kelly Wilkerson 2016-07-11

    If you have more than one iOS device, I think family license is a better choice. Now I\'m in a dilemma. I bought the personal license but my iPad lost data too.

  • By Bhell 2016-07-11

    I really appreciate the effort that iMyfone team made to help me recover the deleted voice memos.

  • By Joan 2016-07-11

    I highly recommend this product!!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.