Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By charles 2016-07-09

    excellent

  • By john L 2016-07-09

    It will help

  • By Rex 2016-07-09

    Best product ever!! I was told that all my lost files are unrecoverable, which is obviously wrong!!!

  • By Peyton 2016-07-08

    I dropped my iPhone. it didn't crack but stayed on a screen with a white apple logo. And the app fixed that.

  • By Caitlin 2016-07-08

    I bought the wrong OS product. I need the Windows version, what can i do?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Caitlin, Please contact our customer support team - support@imyfone.com and they will offer you the solution. :)

  • By John Bennett 2016-07-07

    the try before purchase policy is good. I tried it first and then I knew it can find my voice memos.

  • By Lorein 2016-07-07

    it did a good job.

  • By Kim 2016-07-07

    its really good and helpful

  • By Anderson 2016-07-06

    I bought it to fix the white screen of my iPod Touch 5th generation, then I unexpectedly found that it can recover data for iOS device. Cool!

  • By Angelica 2016-07-06

    fixed the white screen death of my iPad.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp