Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Tom Vasquez 2016-07-14

    functional recovery tool.

  • By Conall Arora 2016-07-13

    First time when I used it to scan my iPhone 6 , it just found a few data. but when I tried the second time, more data were showed. weird.

  • By Kane 2016-07-13

    searched on google and found this data recovery tool. it worked.

  • By Will Wiener 2016-07-12

    I accidentally deleted my notes on my iPhone and they disappeared from my iPad, too. But this tool recovered them from my iPhone. Now they are back!

  • By Nelson 2016-07-12

    My iPhone 5s was water damaged and this application helped to fix it to normal.

  • By Denis 2016-07-12

    Excellent product, very easy to use. You guys should have a try.

  • By Kelly Wilkerson 2016-07-11

    If you have more than one iOS device, I think family license is a better choice. Now I\'m in a dilemma. I bought the personal license but my iPad lost data too.

  • By Bhell 2016-07-11

    I really appreciate the effort that iMyfone team made to help me recover the deleted voice memos.

  • By Joan 2016-07-11

    I highly recommend this product!!!

  • By Mary 2016-07-11

    very good program i like it

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp