Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Lara 2016-07-22

    Successfully recovered all my deleted photos! Thanks!!!

  • By Souhitya 2016-07-21

    Bought two versions and both of them worked good. My sister said it run smoothly on her Macbook.

  • By Charles 2016-07-21

    The Smart recovery mode really helped me a lot and finally it found my lost videos in my iTunes backup.

  • By Babar Chai 2016-07-20

    ứng dụng này hoạt động tốt. Tôi sẽ giới thiệu nó cho bạn bè của tôi.

  • By Bennet 2016-07-20

    tried three trial version of different recovery tools and finally i chose this one for it is a little cheaper.

  • By Chuck Durand 2016-07-19

    Someone recommended this tool in an Apple forum, and I downloaded it to try. After I saw my deleted photos I was sure that this tool is useful. The free trial version really helps a lot.

  • By Isaac 2016-07-19

    Good program. Better than other tools I have tried and I will recommend it to my friends.

  • By Jackson Isaac 2016-07-18

    recovered my data lost by water damage.

  • By R. Smith 2016-07-18

    It could detect my iphone 4 in the beginning, I changed the cable and slot but still cannot. and The customer support team replied to me in a pretty short time and answered my doubt. nice.

  • By Judit Keupink 2016-07-18

    I found all the photos I needed in a short time. Thanks so much!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp