Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Larry 2016-07-26

    I used the software to preview and recovery my deleted Safari history and bookmarks successfully. Thanks to it, I didn't have to go to Apple store and big money saved.

  • By Nirav Weaver 2016-07-26

    read and downloaded my notes on iphone in just few minute. Satisfied with its functions.

  • By Stevensen 2016-07-25

    useful. definitely will recommend it to others.

  • By Tim Fagon 2016-07-25

    I downloaded the free trial version several weeks ago and after I purchase the license yesterday, this program prompted me to update. But the update time was so long, at least last for 10 minutes! Anyways, I finally get back my deleted notes and wechat photos.

  • By Andre 2016-07-25

    I would like to recommend this program to anyone who really wants find their lost data back!

  • By hryrbxb 2016-07-24

    Suprised at the amount of the deleted files that were found. I think a data eraser is also needed...

  • By James.W 2016-07-24

    Best product ever!!! Thought i would never get my deleted voice memos back...

  • By Deny 2016-07-23

    This app really saved me and my frozen iPhone!!!

  • By Michael W. Klein 2016-07-22

    This is what I need.

  • By Fritz M. Ross 2016-07-22

    I bought it to recover my deleted messages from WhatsApp and WeChat, and then I found it can fix iPad system issue. My iPad battery drained and couldn't wake up. This IMyfone application fixed it!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.