Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Jashan Singhal 2016-05-31

    the first time i used it to recover my accidentally deleted contact and it did that, two weeks later i used it to extract the photos and call logs in my itunes backup and it did that again. reliable data recovery tool.

  • By Jon Peterson 2016-05-31

    I think you should change your product description. I thought the product is for Mac cause there is an "For Mac" icon under your title in overview page! It misunderstood me. But thank you that you sent the right license to me.

  • By Andre 2016-05-30

    the preview function makes the recovery progress clearer. Recommended!

  • By Nicole Linh 2016-05-30

    helpful tool for me.

  • By Nick 2016-05-30

    It recovered my contacts, calendar items, text messages, notes and call logs from my iPhone 6s plus, but failed to recover my videos attached in messages.

  • By jojo 2016-05-30

    found it from google search and helped me get my deleted photos back!

  • By Penny 2016-05-29

    dback helped me extract lots of data from itunes bacup of my old iphone. Memorys came back...thanks

  • By Leo 2016-05-29

    This software is not compatible with iPhone 3GS and imyfone team has refunded me the money. thanks for your help

  • By Alain 2016-05-28

    Fast and easy to use, like it

  • By Elliott 2016-05-28

    knew the software from a mac website and it helped me recover all the lost notes. Good job!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.