Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Michael 2016-05-10

    Kik is not so popular that I didn’t find software which could recover Kik messages. And finally I found the program and it solved my problem. Lucky me!

  • By Jeremy Miller 2016-05-10

    I participated the Mother’s day giveaway activity and got it with discount. Nice application to recover and extract lost data!

  • By Jonathan Miles 2016-05-09

    It recovered my deleted notes! Gorgeous! These accidentally deleted notes are so important to me and now I can see them again!

  • By Grace Gupta 2016-05-09

    My brother purchased the windows version and recommended it to me. The mac version is also good. Recover the texts I needed easily.

  • By Rimmons 2016-05-07

    I found my lost data. It is one easy to use app. recommend it to you.

  • By Carmy Coleman 2016-05-07

    Nice app to recover data. I found the lost imessages on my iPod touch.

  • By aktex 2016-05-06

    excellent tool!!

  • By Julian 2016-05-06

    so far so good

  • By Babi 2016-05-06

    i found this software on your mother\'s day activity. It runs great so far

  • By Anthony 2016-05-06

    The price is much acceptable than other data recovery tools

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp