Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Edwards 2016-05-21

    helpful tool!

  • By Naomi Hanlon 2016-05-20

    When I recovered from iOS device, the app prompted to enter the password. I tried my unlock code, and my Apple user password but no luck. And I contacted the customer service, they told me to enter the password for iTunes. I didn’t know why but it worked.

  • By Dave Reynolds 2016-05-20

    Helpful. Recovered 100+ messages from the deleted meesage group.

  • By Bill 2016-05-19

    The WeChat messages are back. But there are some attachments are not found.

  • By Simon 2016-05-19

    Purchased it on Tuesday and when I used it yesterday there was an update prompt. However I cannot click the update button? Why?

  • By Elisha Lane 2016-05-18

    I accidentally deleted my contacts and messages from my iPhone 6 and know the program in Quora. Someone said this worked good and cheaper than other recovery tool. I tried it before I purchase and it found my needed data. One useful and user-friendly program! Recommend it to you.

  • By Hero1996 2016-05-18

    Extracted my deleted photos from iTunes backup to my Mac. good job!

  • By MAX 2016-05-17

    Did more that what I expected. Preview function is useful so that I can check the content in my deleted text messages. And it will be better if the date for messages could be more accurate.

  • By Cary Barney 2016-05-17

    Purchased the family license so that my whole family can use it. And recovered the photos on my iPad air. Satisfied.

  • By Joel Hassen 2016-05-16

    affordable application and nice performance.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.