Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Debbie Barret 2016-04-21

    My friend purchased another product Umate and recommended the brand to me. And we both think the brand is reliable. Worked smoothly on my Mac and found the photos I need on my iPad.

  • By Adrian Bakrie 2016-04-21

    My daughter accidentally deleted some nice pictures we shot in Disney Land and she was depressed. I searched on google and found the helpful app. For other’s reference, it is an iPad mini 2. And we didn’t use the iPad any more when my daughter found the pictures were deleted.

  • By Judy Loisel 2016-04-20

    All was fine but the scan time was a little long, even after I updated the app to the latest version. Hope you can improve this in the subsequent update.

  • By Veer 2016-04-20

    The first license I received couldn’t be used and I contacted the customer support. They sent me new one after their test. Not go into the app itself, imyfone’s service is good. They replied my two emails in 5 minutes!

  • By Pauline 2016-04-19

    The identifying time was a little longer and I thought the app went wrong. But finally it finished and found my messages. Hope you can improve and save time on identifying files.

  • By Hills 2016-04-19

    What really helpful is recover from iOS. If I have backup in itunes or icloud, I can recover from there instead of turning to data recovery tool. Anyway, it worked.

  • By Delphine 2016-04-18

    I didn’t expect the app too much cause I had purchased another data recovery app last Saturday and it failed. But the iMyfone Dback worked good and got my lost notes, calendar and reminders back. Better than the first app I purchased.

  • By Sonnell 2016-04-18

    When I first used the program, the scan stopped at 99% and wouldn’t finish. I had to shut down it and restart to try once more. And finally it went well. I get my needed messages back for my iPhone 5.

  • By Kroll 2016-04-16

    Recovered imessages which I deleted from my iPod Touch. And the whole process was in five minutes. Worth its salt.

  • By Cummings 2016-04-16

    I cleaned my Kik messages two or three days ago and found I also deleted some messages including useful info for me. Few data recovery app can restore Kik but fortunately I found this iMyfone D-Back. And 40 dollars taught me that be careful before clean my phone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp