Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By David Dillinger 2016-04-08

    I bought the wrong OS version and I emailed to customer support for help. They changed the license code for me forthright. Good customer support team.

  • By Lacia 2016-04-08

    I cannot register the app at first but they give me another useful code soon. And recovered the whatsapp messages successfully.

  • By Tanaka 2016-04-07

    Well, I never thought this would happen to me. After I updated my iPhone 6s to iOS 9.3.1, my contacts and messages just disappeared! And I googled how to get them back and found this app. Fortunately, it helped me recover most of, if not all, my contacts and messages! Really helped me a lot!

  • By Sheik Rashid 2016-04-05

    Great support team. A good experience. Thank you very much.

  • By Paula Goldfarb 2016-04-02

    Helpful program. Saved me from the fear that I lost all my 200+ contacts! Now all the numbers are back! Good!

  • By Haley Vitale 2016-03-30

    Great customer service! I ordered two same products mistakenly and after I emailed to customer support, they refunded me one of them quickly! Thx Norma!

  • By Herndon 2016-03-29

    Adequate for me. I recovered most of the files I wanted.

  • By Sammi Nasser 2016-03-28

    I tried it before I purchased and this made the purchase more reliable, and I suggest others who are interested in the program do the trial.

  • By Josh Cage 2016-03-27

    Not very keen in social netwokrs, but losing the photos of my friends really makes me freak out. This software is really something. Easy to use and simple steps to get back my lost photos in just a few minutes.

  • By Mr. Green 2016-03-25

    Doubt it at first. Knew this software in an article of my favorite contributor, so I wanted to give it a shot. When it did bring back my Safari bookmarks, I was more than satisfied. Good.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp