Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Erin Sanders 2016-03-08

    I didn’t receive the active code after the payment and requested it to the customer support. And Norma replied me in very short time. Nice service.

  • By Mohamad 2016-03-07

    It recovered Whatsapp message for me, and everything is good, but dont have Arabic interface..

  • By Halmay 2016-03-07

    It is good that this app helped me get back my lost files, but I think I will back up my iPhone regularly.

  • By Lewis 2016-03-05

    My friend who bought the iPhone cleaner on this web told me that the data recovery software seemed powerful and recommended it to me. And finally it helped me get back my lost messages.

  • By Jake Lancer 2016-03-04

    I know that I can recover my lost messages from my iTunes backup but I was worried that data overwriting would make everything meaningless. And finally I found the data recovery app which extracted my lost messages to my MacBook Pro and released my anxiety.

  • By Haley Vitale 2016-03-03

    conforming to the using habit of Mac users. Concise interface and nice performance. In summary, it is a good data recovery tool.

  • By Echo Osborne 2016-03-03

    Finally, it found my lost photos in my iTunes backup. And nicely, extracted them to my computer. Satisfied with it.

  • By Cale Pierce 2016-03-02

    Smart recovery mode is helpful. Pretty easy for those users who have no clue at all.

  • By Gleed 2016-03-01

    It did great job!

  • By Kaspar 2016-03-01

    Highly recommend. Excellent iPhone data recovery tool!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp