Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By learning styles 2017-03-02

    Nice software!

  • By Mason 2017-03-01

    Way cool! Very useful tool! I appreciate your work!

  • By Lyla 2017-02-28

    My brother suggested I might like this product. He was totally right. This D-Back tool truly made my day. Thanks!

  • By Shanefurjani@hotmail.com 2017-02-27

    Thank you

  • By Sara J. Smith 2017-02-27

    The website is extremely good. Truly useful!

  • By Olivia Stanton 2017-02-27

    The tool is ideal for exporting my WeChat messages.

  • By Stockie 2017-02-27

    Good but 50 bucks for someone who use the program not so often is a little expensive. Maybe you can release the one-time product?

  • By NicoleBOn 2017-02-26

    Outstanding tool! I was bounded when the program scanned my iPhone 6s but the customer supported helped in time and now I found my pictures! Thanks!

  • By deep 2017-02-26

    whatsapp data

  • By SarahUnoff 2017-02-25

    You have done an incredible job. I will certainly dig it and personally recommend to my friends.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp