Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By عرين 2017-02-17

    ترجيع رسائل الايفون

  • By Bella 2017-02-13

    Will recommend it to others. Worth a try.

  • By Sandy Cameron 2017-02-13

    I did encounter a problem when I use the program – I just couldn’t open it! But I uninstalled, installed several times, and copied the link eventually it ran. And my phone works now.

  • By Basem 2017-02-13

    رسائلى القديمه

  • By Joe 2017-02-09

    How long after the purchase do u receive the email? Havnt gotten mine yet

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Joe, Generally it needs several minutes to send the registration email. But sometimes the arrival of this registration e-mail can be delayed, due to delays caused by internet or system glitches, email spam settings, email typo, etc. In this case, customers should contact customer service via Contact Support and our customer support team will reply customer immediately when they see the email.

  • By Siddharth Mukherji 2017-02-05

    Thank you all at \"iMyFone D-Back for Windows\" team - for this wonderful opportunity to recover all data back fom my dead iPad (which was not recoverable) even by those stupid Apple technicians - THANK YOU VERY MUCH - my device went dead just like that, did not give me even a chance to back-up ; and regardless, the backed up data on iCloud is not visible or recoverble on other android or windows devices on its own - BUT, \"iMyFone D-Back for Windows\" made it possible for me to download and save my data on my non-iOS device - registering for which was much cheaper than buying a new iOS device altogether (just 11% of cost of latest iOS device I was mulling over buying)- so thanks a lot team !!

  • By Hongsheng 2017-02-05

    This program is really easy to use, I highly recommend it, is currently the most used one

  • By ivan fernandes 2017-02-04

    perdi meus contatos do meu iphone 4 gostaria muito de recuperá-los mais no momento estou desempregado e com pouca grana mais quando puder comprar este programa entrarei em contato com vocês só pra saber qual o valor a pagar em reais só para recuperar meus contatos desde de já agradeço pela atenção

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ivan, You can share the program on your Facebook to get $10 US dollars discount. 

  • By Badr 2017-02-02

    good software!

  • By Sandra 2017-02-01

    Really good, saved me when I realized I had lost a lot of contacts and notes when upgrading to a new phone and when looking on my old phone, a lot of them had disappeared as well! Found all of them with this, so happy!!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp