Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By learning styles 2017-03-02

    Nice software!

  • By Mason 2017-03-01

    Way cool! Very useful tool! I appreciate your work!

  • By Lyla 2017-02-28

    My brother suggested I might like this product. He was totally right. This D-Back tool truly made my day. Thanks!

  • By Shanefurjani@hotmail.com 2017-02-27

    Thank you

  • By Sara J. Smith 2017-02-27

    The website is extremely good. Truly useful!

  • By Olivia Stanton 2017-02-27

    The tool is ideal for exporting my WeChat messages.

  • By Stockie 2017-02-27

    Good but 50 bucks for someone who use the program not so often is a little expensive. Maybe you can release the one-time product?

  • By NicoleBOn 2017-02-26

    Outstanding tool! I was bounded when the program scanned my iPhone 6s but the customer supported helped in time and now I found my pictures! Thanks!

  • By deep 2017-02-26

    whatsapp data

  • By SarahUnoff 2017-02-25

    You have done an incredible job. I will certainly dig it and personally recommend to my friends.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.