Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Jean 2016-11-11

    Don't know how to use the fix iOS system function. Can someone help?

  • By Marie 2016-11-11

    It recovered my important data successfully!

  • By Brastin3 2016-11-05

    NOT A SCAM I got this really skeptical but I want to tell you, ITS NOT A SCAM! This saved me sooooo much stress because I had deleted something I really needed. I tried it and it actually worked and I was soo happy because I thought it would be a scam. I cant stress to you enough

  • By joelle chan 2016-11-04

    saw this software on cnet and finaly it worked. good performance in recovery of textual content.

  • By simon 2016-11-04

    good Halloween activity and I saved money!

  • By Adrian Joosse 2016-11-02

    my ipod touch looped boot up and thanks to this software now i can use it again!saved so many photos!

  • By Chris Hsiah 2016-11-02

    this imyfone,,,,,./

  • By rclifford 2016-10-30

    fixed my four year old ipad no problem,the dreaded black screen!!!!!!!!

  • By Tyu899 2016-10-29

  • By Vigallie 2016-10-29

    cannot open it on my old Mac. Asked customer service team and they explained why. Now i use it on my iMac and it works smoothly,,,

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp