Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Urnaba 2016-11-12

    good software. found what i need for a court case. big thanks!

  • By Jean 2016-11-11

    Don't know how to use the fix iOS system function. Can someone help?

  • By Marie 2016-11-11

    It recovered my important data successfully!

  • By Brastin3 2016-11-05

    NOT A SCAM I got this really skeptical but I want to tell you, ITS NOT A SCAM! This saved me sooooo much stress because I had deleted something I really needed. I tried it and it actually worked and I was soo happy because I thought it would be a scam. I cant stress to you enough

  • By joelle chan 2016-11-04

    saw this software on cnet and finaly it worked. good performance in recovery of textual content.

  • By simon 2016-11-04

    good Halloween activity and I saved money!

  • By Adrian Joosse 2016-11-02

    my ipod touch looped boot up and thanks to this software now i can use it again!saved so many photos!

  • By Chris Hsiah 2016-11-02

    this imyfone,,,,,./

  • By rclifford 2016-10-30

    fixed my four year old ipad no problem,the dreaded black screen!!!!!!!!

  • By Tyu899 2016-10-29

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.