Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 251 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesMate

( Reviewed by 251 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

  • By Bruce 2017-08-04

    Good job, I used it to add my Mp3 to my iPad. Quite good.

  • By Texas 2017-08-01

    Good transfer software, thought it costs a lot of time to download.

  • By Hanako 2017-07-29

    好き!ありがとう

  • By Carl 2017-07-24

    It\'s a very good iTunes alternative. I transfer MP3 to my iPhone without replacing the existing iTunes library, much better and more useful than iTunes. Thanks a lot

  • By Mariah 2017-07-20

    I use it to add some MP4 files to my old iPad, and it works great. I think it is a must-have tool if you enjoy watching videos on iPad like me.

  • By Rhees Nebrensky 2017-07-19

    Cool

  • By IPhone 2017-07-18

    Good

  • By Oprah 2017-07-12

    The iMyFone tool is a great iPhone music transfer software that I can sync music to iPhone without deleting the original music library on my iPhone. It works much better than iTunes.

  • By Timothy 2017-07-06

    I can\'t sync music from iTunes library to iPhone using iTunes for unknown reason, but the software helps me. Unlike iTunes, it does not delete my original songs on iPhone.

  • By Vincent 2017-06-30

    Good iPhone data transfer software! I used it to transfer movies to my iPad.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.