Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 32 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iTransor for WhatsApp

( Reviewed by 32 Users )

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

  • By MEDINA 2020-08-22

    TRANSFER WHATSSAP ANDROID TO I PHONE

  • By Yasser Zaky 2020-08-14

    Surprisingly, it actually worked. It\'s quite fast actually. A little expensive but it worked.

  • By Ana 2020-07-07

    It worked. Amazing!!!!!

  • By Rakesh 2020-07-07

    Good

  • By Rakesh 2020-07-07

    Good

  • By Luis 2020-07-03

    The Preview/Export function works very well! It\'s fast (even with big backups) and very easy to use.

  • By mostafa 2020-06-07

    البرنامج ممتاز جدا

  • By neeraj 2020-05-31

    in free trails its only backup when I am transferring to my another device it could not doing that even I can\'t able to restore it back in my device what should I do tell me ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Neeraj, Thanks for downloading our product. The free trial allows you to do the backup of your WhatsApp data, you can also preview the backup using the Export to Computer function by selecting the Export/Restore WhatsApp Backup from the left panel. Don't worry, you will be able to restore the backup to the device or do the direct transfer in the full version, the backup you made won't be erased.

  • By cem 2020-05-24

    merhabalar, gerçekten süper bir program, whatsapp\'ı Android\'den iOS\'a geçirmek bu kadar kolay,hızlı ve sorunuz olacağına imkan vermezdim bu programla herşey mümkün kesinlikle tavsiye ederim hakkını veriyor 10 numara

  • By Poppy 2020-05-13

    Excellent experience and safe

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover or remove passwords to open or edit encrypted Excel files.