( Reviewed by 8 )
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

         

2019-09-09 13:07:55

superb

By prasanna

         

2019-09-09 08:57:33

good

By deejaycee

         

2019-09-07 21:42:32

n

By rima

         

2019-09-01 13:07:01

5

By dong minh tri

         

2019-08-31 10:58:57

重新

By Duanlijuan1991

         

2019-08-29 13:55:30

test test

By test

         

2019-08-15 19:10:11

This application works like a charm. I restored a WhatsApp backup of my Huawei phone to a new iPhone without any problem. It is so easy to use.

By Irene152

         

2019-08-15 19:09:45

I bought a new iphone XS and tried to transfer data from my old samsung to my new iphone. The move to ios feature coming with iphone helped to move contacts, messages, but my whatsapp messages couldn\'t be moved. Luckily I found itransor for whatsapp. It transfered all the whatsapp history from my samsung to my new iphone xs. Highly recommend it.

By Joseph

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Fix various iOS/tvOS issues, such as iPhone or Apple TV stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Download Now

Download Now

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover the passwords to open locked Excel files and remove the editing restrictions on workbook/worksheet.

Download Now

Download Now