( Reviewed by 14 Users)
  • Great!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

         

2020-05-24 02:06:40

merhabalar, gerçekten süper bir program, whatsapp\'ı Android\'den iOS\'a geçirmek bu kadar kolay,hızlı ve sorunuz olacağına imkan vermezdim bu programla herşey mümkün kesinlikle tavsiye ederim hakkını veriyor 10 numara

By cem

         

2020-05-13 17:36:22

Excellent experience and safe

By Poppy

         

2020-03-22 13:41:09

It\'s good software to transfer the what\'s app data from cross platforms like iPhone to android. But at the same time I wanted to know that The restore backup data on device will install customize what\'s app on Target device on which the data will be restored. but post that The data is not secure unless I take the backup on google drive. This customize what\'s app is not authorised to add my google drive account for backup purpose. Plz help me get my google drive register so that I can take Backup my data on google drive account. and after that reinstall by downloaded the original what\'s app from Google Play Store.

By Somnath Jatti

iMyFone replied: Hi Somnath, Thanks for your kind review. For Android users, it is hard to transfer WhatsApp directly, must be done with a third-party tool. Our customized version of WhatsApp is almost the same as the official one. The only thing we did is adding the code to change the way of how the WhatsApp app read and write the data on your device, so that the data can be backed up to a computer or transferred to another device. The entire process is performed on the users’ own mobile devices. We do not collect any data. Therefore it is 100% safe to use our customized WhatsApp. To backup your WhatsApp data to Google Drive, you can make a local backup and reinstall the WhatsApp from Google Play Store. Check the FAQ of how to update customized WhatsApp to official version.

 

2020-03-09 01:56:03

NOT FREE!

By Someone

iMyFone replied: Hi there, we are sorry that for now the free trial version only offers free backup function. However, you do not need to worry about that because customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. If you have any questions or you’re not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). What's more, iMyFone offers refunds within 30 days of the date of purchase.

         

2020-01-04 02:19:06

I would be grateful to know from reviewers whether one can transfer WhatsApp chats from iPhone to Samsung Note 9 using iTransor for WhatsApp. All the reviews I have read here refer to iPhone to iPhone transfer.

By ikweta

iMyFone replied: Hi ikweta, iTransor for WhatsApp allows you to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung. Feel free to download the trial version first.

 

2019-12-22 09:47:19

This software does work for my case! Thanks!!

By loyat

 

2019-11-28 19:17:43

It can only backup free but cannot restore free. How can I buy the product without Demo. there must me an demo for some limited size to migrate whatsapp from Android to iOS

By Bhagwan

iMyFone replied: Hi Bhagwan, we appreciate your advice on this important matter and we are sorry that for now the free trial version only offers free backup function. However, you do not need to worry about that because customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. If you have any questions or you’re not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). What's more, iMyFone offers refunds within 30 days of the date of purchase.

         

2019-11-05 18:48:21

It works perfectly and timely , in about an hour it managed to transfer all my WhatsApp chats including images and videos ( several GB) from my iPhone X to my iPhone11 Pro Max. No tricks or unforeseen incidents, I just followed the instructions. I am really grateful to have it.

By HUSSAM

         

2019-11-01 15:33:55

excellent Support Center 24/7 excellent program

By AHMED SHEHATA

         

2019-10-21 19:44:17

Program works perfect if you keep this in mind: - You have to run the program in 1 go, you cannot stop and continue in between - You need to login to whatsapp 3 times, make sure you didn\'t use up all your attempts

By Bert Maes

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Download Now

Download Now

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover or remove passwords to open or edit encrypted Excel files.

Download Now

top icon