top icon
         
( Reviewed by 26 Users)
  • Great!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

         

2020-12-07 21:25:04

ok obrigado

By Paulo

         

2020-12-06 08:39:51

The program tranferred between android and iphone, the only issue was after reinstalling the normal whatsapp app back on my android device i was issued with an automatic 30 hour ban from using it.

By Iain Simpson

iMyFone replied: Hi Iain, Thanks for purchasing our product. It's a bit inconvenient indeed, you have to wait until the ban time over to log in. If one keeps logging in and out of the same WhatsApp account in a period of time (likely more than 6 times in 24 hours), WhatsApp will ban the account for safety. Normally, using the program to transfer from Android to iPhone will cost 3 of them. Still, hope you enjoy the program.

         

2020-12-05 01:24:05

I tried 3 other programs prior to using this, and none of them worked. Two that I tried would not work on MacOS, and the other required some strange app emulation on Android which did not work when I tried it. However, iTransor worked brilliantly for transferring all my WhatsApp for Business data (including images and groups) from my Pixel 3XL to my iPhone 12 Pro. One thing that didn\'t transfer however is the labels that I assigned to different chats, but that\'s not too big of a deal.

By A Alam

         

2020-11-15 17:31:54

I found out when I bought myself the new iPhone that I cannot transfer my whatsApp messages from Android to it. Very annoying :) Then I bought iMyPhone and even if the process is kind of complicated (you need a computer, install iTunes and then connect both phones) it works perfectly the first time. Also the iMyPhone application explains the process well, I hope the eventual errors in the process are well explained, I did not have any so I cannot tell. I am impressed.

By Ioana Cristina Gosman

         

2020-11-12 06:16:11

its really excellent i tried many ways to transfer my whatsapp data from andriod to iphone but everytime i faced erroe at final stage , i saw one video in youtube abt this app and purchased this app with in reasonable price. its done i transferred all my whatsapp data from andriod to apple 12 pro - thanks to the team for developing this APP

By Aaron Manesh

         

2020-08-22 02:30:49

TRANSFER WHATSSAP ANDROID TO I PHONE

By MEDINA

         

2020-08-14 16:10:06

Surprisingly, it actually worked. It\'s quite fast actually. A little expensive but it worked.

By Yasser Zaky

         

2020-07-07 16:32:50

It worked. Amazing!!!!!

By Ana

         

2020-07-07 09:05:38

Good

By Rakesh

         

2020-07-03 10:19:07

The Preview/Export function works very well! It\'s fast (even with big backups) and very easy to use.

By Luis

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Download Now

Download Now

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover or remove passwords to open or edit encrypted Excel files.

Download Now