( Reviewed by 9 )
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

 

2019-11-28 19:17:43

It can only backup free but cannot restore free. How can I buy the product without Demo. there must me an demo for some limited size to migrate whatsapp from Android to iOS

By Bhagwan

iMyFone replied: Hi Bhagwan, we appreciate your advice on this important matter and we are sorry that for now the free trial version only offers free backup function. However, you do not need to worry about that because customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. If you have any questions or you鈥檙e not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). What's more, iMyFone offers refunds within 30 days of the date of purchase.

         

2019-11-05 18:48:21

It works perfectly and timely , in about an hour it managed to transfer all my WhatsApp chats including images and videos ( several GB) from my iPhone X to my iPhone11 Pro Max. No tricks or unforeseen incidents, I just followed the instructions. I am really grateful to have it.

By HUSSAM

         

2019-11-01 15:33:55

excellent Support Center 24/7 excellent program

By AHMED SHEHATA

         

2019-10-21 19:44:17

Program works perfect if you keep this in mind: - You have to run the program in 1 go, you cannot stop and continue in between - You need to login to whatsapp 3 times, make sure you didn\'t use up all your attempts

By Bert Maes

         

2019-09-09 13:07:55

superb

By prasanna

         

2019-09-09 08:57:33

good

By deejaycee

         

2019-08-15 19:10:11

This application works like a charm. I restored a WhatsApp backup of my Huawei phone to a new iPhone without any problem. It is so easy to use.

By Irene152

         

2019-08-15 19:09:45

I bought a new iphone XS and tried to transfer data from my old samsung to my new iphone. The move to ios feature coming with iphone helped to move contacts, messages, but my whatsapp messages couldn\'t be moved. Luckily I found itransor for whatsapp. It transfered all the whatsapp history from my samsung to my new iphone xs. Highly recommend it.

By Joseph

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Fix various iOS/tvOS issues, such as iPhone or Apple TV stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Download Now

Download Now

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover the passwords to open locked Excel files and remove the editing restrictions on workbook/worksheet.

Download Now