( Reviewed by 21 Users)
  • Great!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

         

2020-08-22 02:30:49

TRANSFER WHATSSAP ANDROID TO I PHONE

By MEDINA

         

2020-08-14 16:10:06

Surprisingly, it actually worked. It\'s quite fast actually. A little expensive but it worked.

By Yasser Zaky

         

2020-07-07 16:32:50

It worked. Amazing!!!!!

By Ana

         

2020-07-07 09:05:38

Good

By Rakesh

         

2020-07-03 10:19:07

The Preview/Export function works very well! It\'s fast (even with big backups) and very easy to use.

By Luis

         

2020-06-07 05:12:48

البرنامج ممتاز جدا

By mostafa

 

2020-05-31 14:05:14

in free trails its only backup when I am transferring to my another device it could not doing that even I can\'t able to restore it back in my device what should I do tell me ?

By neeraj

iMyFone replied: Hi Neeraj, Thanks for downloading our product. The free trial allows you to do the backup of your WhatsApp data, you can also preview the backup using the Export to Computer function by selecting the Export/Restore WhatsApp Backup from the left panel. Don't worry, you will be able to restore the backup to the device or do the direct transfer in the full version, the backup you made won't be erased.

         

2020-05-24 02:06:40

merhabalar, gerçekten süper bir program, whatsapp\'ı Android\'den iOS\'a geçirmek bu kadar kolay,hızlı ve sorunuz olacağına imkan vermezdim bu programla herşey mümkün kesinlikle tavsiye ederim hakkını veriyor 10 numara

By cem

         

2020-05-13 17:36:22

Excellent experience and safe

By Poppy

         

2020-03-22 13:41:09

It\'s good software to transfer the what\'s app data from cross platforms like iPhone to android. But at the same time I wanted to know that The restore backup data on device will install customize what\'s app on Target device on which the data will be restored. but post that The data is not secure unless I take the backup on google drive. This customize what\'s app is not authorised to add my google drive account for backup purpose. Plz help me get my google drive register so that I can take Backup my data on google drive account. and after that reinstall by downloaded the original what\'s app from Google Play Store.

By Somnath Jatti

iMyFone replied: Hi Somnath, Thanks for your kind review. For Android users, it is hard to transfer WhatsApp directly, must be done with a third-party tool. Our customized version of WhatsApp is almost the same as the official one. The only thing we did is adding the code to change the way of how the WhatsApp app read and write the data on your device, so that the data can be backed up to a computer or transferred to another device. The entire process is performed on the users’ own mobile devices. We do not collect any data. Therefore it is 100% safe to use our customized WhatsApp. To backup your WhatsApp data to Google Drive, you can make a local backup and reinstall the WhatsApp from Google Play Store. Check the FAQ of how to update customized WhatsApp to official version.

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Download Now

Download Now

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover or remove passwords to open or edit encrypted Excel files.

Download Now

top icon