Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 35 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iTransor for WhatsApp

( Reviewed by 35 Users )

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

  • By 秋风 2021-09-26

    使用了测试版,非常可以

  • By litt 2021-07-28

    very good

  • By Epan permana 2021-07-10

    Bagus

  • By LG 2021-06-28

    很好

  • By Ervin 2021-03-13

    Thenk you

  • By Games Packages 2021-02-09

    The best !

  • By Avery 2021-01-27

    Used to transfer WhatsApp info from an old iphone to a new phone. Worked without any issues. Would recommend.

  • By Johan Jansen Van Vuuren 2021-01-05

    It worked 100% in transferring my whatsapp chats from Iphone to Android. But it looks like it installed the apple whatsapp on my android phone because I can\'t backup to my google drive at all. If I select my gmail account to backup to it says it is not available. And my whatsapp is offline alot of the day. Comes on for a few minutes and goes off again. Very frustrating. I have sent an email to support yesterday and today but had no response. I use my whatsapp daily for my work groups and this is causing a huge delay in everything. I hope they get back to me soon.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Johan, glad that you got all the data successfully transferred to the new phone. For an Android device, you will have to update to the latest version of WhatsApp from the Google Play Store. Here is the guide: https://www.imyfone.com/support/imyfone-itransor-for-whatsapp/#faq8.

  • By Paulo 2020-12-07

    ok obrigado

  • By Iain Simpson 2020-12-06

    The program tranferred between android and iphone, the only issue was after reinstalling the normal whatsapp app back on my android device i was issued with an automatic 30 hour ban from using it.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Iain, Thanks for purchasing our product. It's a bit inconvenient indeed, you have to wait until the ban time over to log in. If one keeps logging in and out of the same WhatsApp account in a period of time (likely more than 6 times in 24 hours), WhatsApp will ban the account for safety. Normally, using the program to transfer from Android to iPhone will cost 3 of them. Still, hope you enjoy the program.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

iOS/Android Screen Mirroring

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror iOS/Andorid to PC and control device on a large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social apps.