Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 32 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iTransor for WhatsApp

( Reviewed by 32 Users )

User Reviews of iTransor for WhatsApp

  • By Somnath Jatti 2020-03-22

    It\'s good software to transfer the what\'s app data from cross platforms like iPhone to android. But at the same time I wanted to know that The restore backup data on device will install customize what\'s app on Target device on which the data will be restored. but post that The data is not secure unless I take the backup on google drive. This customize what\'s app is not authorised to add my google drive account for backup purpose. Plz help me get my google drive register so that I can take Backup my data on google drive account. and after that reinstall by downloaded the original what\'s app from Google Play Store.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Somnath, Thanks for your kind review. For Android users, it is hard to transfer WhatsApp directly, must be done with a third-party tool. Our customized version of WhatsApp is almost the same as the official one. The only thing we did is adding the code to change the way of how the WhatsApp app read and write the data on your device, so that the data can be backed up to a computer or transferred to another device. The entire process is performed on the users’ own mobile devices. We do not collect any data. Therefore it is 100% safe to use our customized WhatsApp. To backup your WhatsApp data to Google Drive, you can make a local backup and reinstall the WhatsApp from Google Play Store. Check the FAQ of how to update customized WhatsApp to official version.

  • By Someone 2020-03-09

    NOT FREE!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi there, we are sorry that for now the free trial version only offers free backup function. However, you do not need to worry about that because customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. If you have any questions or you’re not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). What's more, iMyFone offers refunds within 30 days of the date of purchase.

  • By ikweta 2020-01-04

    I would be grateful to know from reviewers whether one can transfer WhatsApp chats from iPhone to Samsung Note 9 using iTransor for WhatsApp. All the reviews I have read here refer to iPhone to iPhone transfer.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi ikweta, iTransor for WhatsApp allows you to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung. Feel free to download the trial version first.

  • By loyat 2019-12-22

    This software does work for my case! Thanks!!

  • By Bhagwan 2019-11-28

    It can only backup free but cannot restore free. How can I buy the product without Demo. there must me an demo for some limited size to migrate whatsapp from Android to iOS

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bhagwan, we appreciate your advice on this important matter and we are sorry that for now the free trial version only offers free backup function. However, you do not need to worry about that because customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. If you have any questions or you’re not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). What's more, iMyFone offers refunds within 30 days of the date of purchase.

  • By HUSSAM 2019-11-05

    It works perfectly and timely , in about an hour it managed to transfer all my WhatsApp chats including images and videos ( several GB) from my iPhone X to my iPhone11 Pro Max. No tricks or unforeseen incidents, I just followed the instructions. I am really grateful to have it.

  • By AHMED SHEHATA 2019-11-01

    excellent Support Center 24/7 excellent program

  • By Bert Maes 2019-10-21

    Program works perfect if you keep this in mind: - You have to run the program in 1 go, you cannot stop and continue in between - You need to login to whatsapp 3 times, make sure you didn\'t use up all your attempts

  • By prasanna 2019-09-09

    superb

  • By deejaycee 2019-09-09

    good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iTransor for WhatsApp

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Excel Password Recovery

Passper for Excel

Passper for Excel

Recover or remove passwords to open or edit encrypted Excel files.