Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 437 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 437 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Reginald 2018-06-30

    Wonderful. I'm an old fans of iMyFone. Have already tried the LockWiper, it worked perfect.

  • By Jack 2018-06-28

    Excellent programs.

  • By Claire 2018-06-26

    It seems great at first with promising outcomes, but when using the free trial, it never lets you fully get the experience. It's misleading.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Claire, thank you for your feedback. May I know where you felt misleading? We will try our best to improve it. Have a good day!

  • By Fawcett 2018-06-25

    I got an ipad from my old colleague, he didn\'t tell me the passcode. So I purchased this software to unlock it. It really works! Thank you!

  • By Zadorozhny 2018-06-23

    Thank you for this program , it unlocked my disabled iPad Mini without passcode!

  • By Byran 2018-06-22

    Very handy and easy to use software to unlock my disabled iPhone 6.

  • By Aasim 2018-06-21

    GOOOOOOOOOD!

  • By Jen 2018-06-21

    My iPhone 7 plus locked after entering wrong passcode too many times. Thanks god, this software removed the password and I can restore from a backup.

  • By Darren 2018-06-21

    My iPhone is disabled and when I connected to iTunes, nothing happens. iMyFone LockWiper fixed the iPhone and remove the passcode. Like it.

  • By bashir 2018-06-20

    what is the point if you will erase everything the tools will be better if u can remove passcode without erasing

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bashir, thank you for your suggestion. Because of some limits made by Apple, the only way to remove the password will also erase the iPhone. However, we believe your suggestion will come true in the future. I will feed this back to our R&D team. Have a good day!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.