Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Michael 2020-03-27

    Worked like a charm on my iPad Air that was sold on eBay and then returned for a refund, but with the language in Spanish and a passcode installed that I could not guess. Basically rendered it useless. Lockwiper recognized my device (in spite of the fact that it looks like it gathers primarily to cell phones), downloaded and installed new firmware and my iPad was reset to factory settings in a little less than 20 minutes total. Perfect! Worked like a charm to unlock the passcode.

  • By Kelly 2020-03-21

    It works! Screen time was turned on for some reason and blocked face time use. This worked perfectly with the exception of on glitch. Make sure you do not plug in your device until the program instructs you to or it will crash. The money was well spent. I played around for hours trying to reset screen time to no avail. This program took less than 3 min.

  • By MF Jones 2020-03-16

    Very easy to use, I had an iphone x that could not be unlocked but this software did the job in no time. You lose all data on the phone though and only works if Find My Phone in not enabled.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thanks for your comment. No matter what method is used, passcode removal will cause data loss unless you have a backup. LockWiper can unlock the screen lock both when FMI is disabled, or when FMI is enabled and the iOS version is 11.4 or earlier.

  • By TJams 2020-03-12

    Great Bravo! Worth for the price.

  • By Raju cany 2020-03-08

    It is removed in India and works at India

  • By john ansah 2020-03-06

    please my iphone 5c says iphone is disabled,connect to itunes.Please help me out

  • By Fresh 2020-02-27

    Can imyfone lockwiper access without Internet connection?

  • By mohaabmohamed 2020-02-23

    exceline

  • By Dean Shrout 2020-02-21

    pretty cool app has a few bugs to work out but still its cool

  • By Janet Nadj 2020-02-12

    Very happy both icloud lock and screen lock password removed

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password