Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By mohaabmohamed 2020-02-23

    exceline

  • By Dean Shrout 2020-02-21

    pretty cool app has a few bugs to work out but still its cool

  • By Janet Nadj 2020-02-12

    Very happy both icloud lock and screen lock password removed

  • By Moony Shakut 2020-02-08

    Hi. I\'d like to know if the trial allows to remove Apple ID as I saw in a web tutorial, which redirected me to this website.

  • By Nguyen The Dung 2020-01-30

    Ok!

  • By Amankwaah Richmond 2020-01-21

    Very niice

  • By Natalie 2020-01-07

    hello what does it mean 2-5 devices ? can I use this family plan for 2 devices or 5? Thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thanks for your attention to us. The family version can be used to unlock 5 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch.

  • By Georgia 2019-12-21

    hi i need your help my iphone is disabled connect to itunes.

  • By hank hebert 2019-12-11

    AMAZING...........but I only have an IPhone 4 and I need to fix it but I only have a Chromebook....soo helppp!!!!!!

  • By hank hebert 2019-12-11

    It looks and seems amazing and i have this iphone 4 that i cant get into because of itunes but i only have a chromebook pleaseeeee help!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password