Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Ricardo 2019-10-03

    Excelent product works perfectly the first time and got out of a real problem with my iPhone max

  • By Churmen Josea 2019-10-02

    I bought the Imyfone product .... and truly I, can say their product does work, they have an excellent team, that really take care of your problems, and they will be an market competitor to apple close loop system, and android ....... Its truly wonderful that Imyfone team took the time and efficiency to create such an wonderful product, and that they keep their word. I am truly impressed and will refer their product to any apple / android user in Namibia?? .. Keep up the Good Work !!!!

  • By bernou 2019-09-30

    merci

  • By sserhan 2019-09-30

    It's good.

  • By Abdul Hadi Qatee 2019-09-26

    Thanks

  • By Никита 2019-09-25

    А у вас поддержувается разблокировка или обход apple id на устройстве iphone 5s a1533 с ios 12?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, LockWiper supports all iOS versions and devices, including yours. But please note that your device should be activated if you want to remove Apple ID. And "Find My iPhone" should be turned off if the iOS version is 11.4 or later.

  • By mahesh 2019-09-24

    this tool is amazing thank you so much very very very fast and very easy i happy for this tool

  • By jacob 2019-09-20

    Can your software can remove icloud and passcode on a lost iphone X

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iPhone is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

  • By Nicolás Andres Lambrecht Cavero 2019-09-20

    Hola, compre 3 Iphone, uno es un 6/16gb , un 6S PLUS y un 7 Plus, están todos bloqueados con icloud, me gustaría saber si se pueden desbloquear con este programa? AP}provecho el comentario para consultar: se pueden desbloquear icloud, itunes y claves de acceso de cualquier iphone bloqueado? o el celular debe tener algún tipo de configuración ya preestablecida ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. “Find My iPhone” must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iPhone is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

  • By abdellatif 2019-09-19

    good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password