Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Vns 2019-10-09

    Can i remove iCloud id from my iphone6 software version 12.4.1 and find my device is on

    iMyFone replied:

    iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. Sorry in such a case we cannot help.

  • By manuel vieira 2019-10-08

    boas eu tenho um iphone 4s bloqueado na icloud tenho como desbloquear

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, may I know if your phone has been activated? If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program to unlock.

  • By mohd elias 2019-10-08

    good

  • By Franco 2019-10-07

    Hi There, In my last trip to USA, i found an iphone and after try to contact the owner I came back to my country. Now I wanna know if there is a way to use this phone. I get the message \"this iphone is linked to an apple id ....\" Is this software my solution?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, in such a case, this is the activation lock. iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. LockWiper can remove the screen lock, Apple ID and screen time/restriction lock, but cannot remove the activation lock currently and We are still working on it.

  • By Ricardo 2019-10-03

    Excelent product works perfectly the first time and got out of a real problem with my iPhone max

  • By Churmen Josea 2019-10-02

    I bought the Imyfone product .... and truly I, can say their product does work, they have an excellent team, that really take care of your problems, and they will be an market competitor to apple close loop system, and android ....... Its truly wonderful that Imyfone team took the time and efficiency to create such an wonderful product, and that they keep their word. I am truly impressed and will refer their product to any apple / android user in Namibia?? .. Keep up the Good Work !!!!

  • By bernou 2019-09-30

    merci

  • By sserhan 2019-09-30

    It's good.

  • By Abdul Hadi Qatee 2019-09-26

    Thanks

  • By Никита 2019-09-25

    А у вас поддержувается разблокировка или обход apple id на устройстве iphone 5s a1533 с ios 12?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, LockWiper supports all iOS versions and devices, including yours. But please note that your device should be activated if you want to remove Apple ID. And "Find My iPhone" should be turned off if the iOS version is 11.4 or later.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password