Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By niki diaggo 2019-10-29

    hey so do the free trial get a Activation code ?

    iMyFone replied:

    I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, which is stated in our website, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By IDEVICE SOLUTION 2019-10-28

    DOES IT REMOVE APPLE ID WHEN PHONE IS ACTIVATED OR FIND MY IPHONE IS ON

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi yes, iMyFone LockWiper can remove Apple ID when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper to check. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

  • By S9486 2019-10-28

    OK

  • By Van 2019-10-23

    Hi I have forgotten password for my Iphone. Is there a way I can unlock or atleast get the photos/videos transferred? I have not done a backup. Thanks,

    iMyFone replied:

    LockWiper will erase all the data on your iPhone if you unlock either screen lock or Apple ID, and only unlocking screen time lock passcode will cause no data loss. Removing the screen lock will result in data loss in whatever way, unless you have backed up without encryption in iTunes. Hope that will help.

  • By Racheal 2019-10-19

    Hi, I am using a huawei 20i phone that uses both finger print and password. It says my password is incorrect but it accepts my fingerprint, i cannot access my phone because it also asks for a pin unlock. How can i unlock without losing my data? Thank you

  • By Michael 2019-10-18

    I bought a second hand iPhone XR found it has activation lock and reported lost on find a phone . Can you bypass the unlock code to get into phone ? Thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently as it is protected by Apple. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. Please contact the seller to remove the lock remotely via iCloud.com > Find My iPhone.

  • By Brighton Moshi 2019-10-14

    Is program can unlock my ipad air 2 if i forget my id and my password. And how many limits of device that you can use the same program to unlock the program

    iMyFone replied:

    iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. In regards to the allowed device number, there are various purchase plans. We have the family plan that can unlock 5 devices and multi-user plans that can unlock at least 10. And the business plan can be used without number limits.

  • By John Cuzasky 2019-10-11

    Hi iMyFone. Will lockwiper disables sim for wireless on iPad 4 if it is used to to remove icloud or Apple ID? The scenario of a friend of mine who took her iPad to a place for the removal of icloud, only for her to realize that sim no longer working but wifi. Will Lockwiper do the same? Thanks.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, an SIM card is unnecessary if you use LockWiper to unlock. All you need is to download it on your desktop. But please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product.

  • By jay 2019-10-10

    What kind of different between iMyFone LockWiper free version and full version

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, the free version will detect if your device is activated or not. A deactiavted device cannot be unlocked as there is the activation lock which is protected by Apple. We offer the free trial version for users to try if their devices are supported by our program, and if supported, they can decide whether to buy or not.

  • By Vns 2019-10-09

    Can i remove iCloud id from my iphone6 software version 12.4.1 and find my device is on

    iMyFone replied:

    iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. Sorry in such a case we cannot help.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password