Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Md. Mahmudul Alam Symon 2019-09-19

    I have a icloud locked Iphone 6. It\'s in disable mode right now. Is it possible to unlock the icloud lock by imyphone lockwiper?

    iMyFone replied:

    May I know if your iPhone was activated or not? If your phone was activated, iMyFone LcokWiper can unlock it. If you are not sure whether your iPhone is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

  • By Setho 2019-09-16

    Salut ! Au faite j’ai acheter un iPhone 7 sur showroomprive et malheureusement il a un compte iCloud est ce possible de le déverrouiller avec votre logiciel sans connaître le id et passe du téléphone Merci ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi! iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your phone is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. You can download the trial version form our website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program to unlock without iCloud account and its password.

  • By marcomcdaniel 2019-09-16

    I DONT KNOW MOUCH ABOUT THIS APP BUT OK I WILL GET IT

  • By nas 2019-09-15

    what use if iam losing my data I can dot with tune why I have purchased I need my data my phone is disable

  • By Random 2019-09-14

    Hi there! I was just wondering do you think you can remove the activation lock on an iPhone 6s? It\'s on factory reset after I forgot the passcode. Please help! Thanks :)

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi! iMyFone only supports to unlock Apple ID on activated devices. LockWiper is unable to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently as it is protected by Apple.

  • By ammad shahid 2019-09-13

    hello sir.i need ur little help

  • By sami 2019-09-12

    hi there. I bought iPhone 7 on ebay. the device is disabled. I think latest ios version and may be find my iphone is enabled. how to unlock?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi! If "Find My iPhone" on your iPhone running iOS 11.4 or later version is still enabled, I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the Apple ID in such a case, and no software re services can do that currently. You need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By jaz 2019-09-10

    I downloaded this programme, my daughter passed away and I\'ve been trying to get into her phone. but it says connect to itunes. is it still possible for me to use this even though it says connect to itunes? and not loose any data on her phone.

    iMyFone replied:

    I am so sorry to hear what had happened to you. Removing the screen lock will result in data loss in whatever way, unless the data have been backed up without passcode in iTunes. iMyFone LockWiper will erase all the data on your iPhone if you unlock either screen lock or Apple ID, and only unlocking screen time lock passcode will cause no data loss.

  • By Tyrone Smith 2019-09-03

    Good

  • By rez david cuvos 2019-08-29

    it s more knowledgable this program from the very beginning till the end

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password