Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By sami 2019-09-12

    hi there. I bought iPhone 7 on ebay. the device is disabled. I think latest ios version and may be find my iphone is enabled. how to unlock?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi! If "Find My iPhone" on your iPhone running iOS 11.4 or later version is still enabled, I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the Apple ID in such a case, and no software re services can do that currently. You need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By jaz 2019-09-10

    I downloaded this programme, my daughter passed away and I\'ve been trying to get into her phone. but it says connect to itunes. is it still possible for me to use this even though it says connect to itunes? and not loose any data on her phone.

    iMyFone replied:

    I am so sorry to hear what had happened to you. Removing the screen lock will result in data loss in whatever way, unless the data have been backed up without passcode in iTunes. iMyFone LockWiper will erase all the data on your iPhone if you unlock either screen lock or Apple ID, and only unlocking screen time lock passcode will cause no data loss.

  • By Tyrone Smith 2019-09-03

    Good

  • By rez david cuvos 2019-08-29

    it s more knowledgable this program from the very beginning till the end

  • By Ed 2019-08-29

    My sis inlaw gave us her Ipad. The password she gave does not work so I cannot turn off FIND MY PHONE or IPAD. If there is a workaround, I\'ll buy your program. I tested out iMyFone LockWiper and it appears to work fine but I noticed I have to turn off find my ipad or phone according to what I have read here. Thanks Ed

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if the iOS version is before 11.4, iMyFone LockWiper can unlock when Find My iPhone is still enabled.

  • By Aamir Rauf 2019-08-28

    Very Nice Service. I Baught a Phone From Market In Working Condition But Icloud ID and Find My iPhone was Enable. I Use iMyFone LockWiper and Unlocked My Phone Easily With This Service.

  • By Alex Carrero 2019-08-28

    Is it possible to remove an iCloud activation lock on an iPhone 6 it says it’s linked to an account so does that mean it was activated? And what does imyfone really do when it comes to unlocking the account

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. It cannot remove the activation lock which is protected by Apple. To remove the activation lock you need to find back the Apple ID and password.

  • By vivian 2019-08-27

    My iPhone is disabled I have forgotten my password how do I go about it

    iMyFone replied:

    iMyFone LockWiper can remove the sceen lock passcode on all activated iOS devices. You can use it to remove the previous password and set a new one.

  • By kelvin 2019-08-27

    你好请问这个能不能移除锁屏密码,不会删除里面的所有东西

    iMyFone replied:

    你好,imyFone LockWiper可以移除屏幕锁密码和苹果ID,解这两种锁都会删除数据,但用它移除屏幕时间锁则不会删数据。

  • By nabil 2019-08-27

    good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password