Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Vignesh 2019-08-19

    Help me to unlock iCloud for iphone8

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions.   If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ . You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. Even if there is some problem we cannot solve after the purchase, there is the 30-Day money back Guarantee.

  • By Rio aryo sedana 2019-08-17

    Hay iwant to unlock icloud iphone 6s plus ios 12.4 Can i myfone fix it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rio, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions.   If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website in your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. Even there is some problem we cannot solve after the purchase, there is the 30-Day money back Guarantee. Best Regards,

  • By Jack 2019-08-16

    I have ipad 2 with icloud account set on them, is asking for the password. will this program remove the icloud account from the ipad 2?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jack, LockWiper can unlock iPad 2. However, we do suggest you to check the "Unlock Apple ID" feature to see whether it supports your device or not. If it doesn't say your device is not supported, that means you can unlock your iPad successfully.

  • By Dai ZhiXin 2019-08-16

    这个可以删除锁屏密码是吗

    iMyFone replied:

    ZhiXin您好,是的,该软件可以移除锁屏密码。

  • By msaud 2019-08-15

    ممتاز

  • By rana 2019-08-14

    unlock iphone/ipad icloud without firmware

  • By Matt Dowd 2019-08-14

    Great Product, got rid of the problem will recommend to my friends.

  • By Ming 2019-08-13

    well done!

  • By Bryan Rodriguez Venegas 2019-08-13

    i was recently given an iphone 8 plus from a friend but they dont remember the apple id password to the account on there, the phone is only useful for entertainment purposes...will this work to remove their icloud account? im running ios 13 beta but i was previously on ios 12.3.2

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bryan, we're sorry to tell you that LockWiper couldn't support iOS 12.3.2 or iOS 13 beta.

  • By bob 2019-08-11

    I have iPhone xr and it is activation locked will this unlock the icloud thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bob, we're sorry to tell you iMyFone LockWiper could not remove iCloud activation lock. It only removes iCloud account when iPhone is activated.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password