Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Ming 2019-08-13

    well done!

  • By Bryan Rodriguez Venegas 2019-08-13

    i was recently given an iphone 8 plus from a friend but they dont remember the apple id password to the account on there, the phone is only useful for entertainment purposes...will this work to remove their icloud account? im running ios 13 beta but i was previously on ios 12.3.2

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bryan, we're sorry to tell you that LockWiper couldn't support iOS 12.3.2 or iOS 13 beta.

  • By bob 2019-08-11

    I have iPhone xr and it is activation locked will this unlock the icloud thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bob, we're sorry to tell you iMyFone LockWiper could not remove iCloud activation lock. It only removes iCloud account when iPhone is activated.

  • By Uzzal hossain 2019-08-11

    quick iphone unlock

  • By megat hod 2019-08-11

    It is work on ios 12.4?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi megat, it doesn't support iOS 12.4 yet.

  • By Om mohod 2019-08-05

    Cant download app because appstore asking for apple id and i forgot that

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, Om mohod, in your case, you can use this LockWiper to remove the Apple ID from your iPhone without ID and password.

  • By saleh 2019-08-01

    Excellent

  • By James Adu-GYamfi 2019-07-29

    PLease i would like to ask if it can remove icloud lock on my iphone 6s. Thank you

  • By Greg 2019-07-27

    My 8+ says iPhone disabled. After you software removes the passcode do I need to know the original iCloud information? My iCloud is not locked nor is find my iPhone on. It’s turned off. Can I get a discount code also thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Greg, since iCloud is not locked on your iPhone, you don't need to know the original iCloud information after unlocking. As for the discount, would you please like our Facebook page to get the discount code?

  • By Eddie vanWilliams III 2019-07-25

    Hello i have a ipad that was given to me and i dont care about the data on it i just want to use the ipad. I cant get ahold of the previous owners and would like to know whether you can help? I have already purchased your software.m

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eddie, our customer support has already contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password