Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Hugo Cortez 2019-07-16

    Thanks to iMyFone Lock Wiper, it’s a wonderful unlock program. It helped me to unlock my iPhone S. is best program; Thanks.

  • By Moreno 2019-07-16

    You guys saved my life!! I forgot the restrictions passcode set a long time ago. LockWiper helped me to find back the passcode. It\'s much easy to use.

  • By Rajesh Acharya 2019-07-10

    it is a great way to get access thanks alot

  • By Rajesh Acharya 2019-07-10

    is there any other way to make payment to. as I am from Nepal and could not make my payment via paypal. not it is easy to get credit card I have

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rajest, in your case, you can make the payment via your credit card. Just click the blue button "Proceed to Checkout" to continue.

  • By Ken 2019-07-09

    Thanks to iMyFone\'s LockWiper, it’s a wonderful unlock program. It helped me unlock my iPhone x. Thanks.

  • By khaled lazkani 2019-07-01

    Dear Sir I have iphone5s that is disable with emergency call screen. when i entered the apple id i got error that the apple id is locked for securitu reason.i think the iphone has icloud but not very sure can you help please

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi khaled, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Debbie 2019-06-27

    I have to say that it is a great program! It removed the APPLE ID on my iPhone 7! I am sure that I will use iMyFone products and recommend to my friends!

  • By smir 2019-06-25

    hi I but 2 phone 6s I want to unlock someone help me please

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi smir, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Bigo 2019-06-24

    what does 3-5 idevices / lifetime mean. does that mean you can only unlock 3-5 devices using this software?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bigo, yes, it means you can unlock up to 5 devices using the software.

  • By farid 2019-06-15

    je voudrai iMyFone LockWiper version illimité combien sa coûte

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi farid, it's $349.95. If you like our Facebook page, you will save $50 for it. However, you can refer to https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/purchase/ to get more details.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password