Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Sindala Mbita 2019-06-15

    In box me on my mail! Want to know how purchase the software

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sindala, you can purchase the software here: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/purchase/.

  • By jaime reyes jr 2019-06-08

    im wondering how to use the apple id unlock. how would i know before trying , which ios device is supportive?. HELP!.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jaime, for the specific guide, you can refer to https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/guide/#step2. The free trial allows you to check whether your device is supported or not. If it asks you to register instead of tells you your device is not supported, that means your device is supported.

  • By Sulaman Khan 2019-06-07

    I am really interested in your software. Just an inquiry, what does 2-5 Devices/Lifetime mean? Does it mean i can unlock 5 devices for $59.95?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sulaman, yes, you can unlock up to 5 devices and the license is lifetime.

  • By Alice Rosen 2019-06-06

    Thank you a lot for this program. I have it from FCE 365 Idevice central channel and it really helped when my young daughter accidentally locked my device while playing with it.

  • By enos 2019-06-04

    great.good.

  • By Marcelo M. Malinao Jr. Saudi Arabia 2019-05-27

    Easy to use

  • By Grace 2019-05-26

    How long does the lockwiper take to remove an apple id? it\'s been almost twenty minutes and it\'s still at 0%. I\'ve restarted the program thrice.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Grace, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Jordan 2019-05-25

    I need help unlocking my iPhone 6s Plus and I was wondering if someone could email me and help me through it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jordan, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Aite. 2019-05-17

    Good 5 star one.

  • By Glenn 2019-05-12

    Bought an Ipad for my mother-in-law. She forgot the passcode. Used the program as instructed and it worked perfectly. Was cheaper than replacing a brand new Ipad!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password