Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Jordan 2019-05-25

    I need help unlocking my iPhone 6s Plus and I was wondering if someone could email me and help me through it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jordan, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Aite. 2019-05-17

    Good 5 star one.

  • By Glenn 2019-05-12

    Bought an Ipad for my mother-in-law. She forgot the passcode. Used the program as instructed and it worked perfectly. Was cheaper than replacing a brand new Ipad!

  • By ADNAN KHAN 2019-05-09

    i have iphone 7. i want to do remove icloud account. is it possible and how much price?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adnan, LockWiper can remove iCloud account when your iPhone is activated. For the price, you can refer to https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/purchase/ for the details.

  • By Abdul 2019-05-09

    I want to unlock my iPhone iCloud account,I have forgotten my password and account. So please I want you to help me unlock it.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abdul, LockWiper can remove iCloud account without ID and password when your iPhone is activated.

  • By Mpho 2019-05-08

    I want to bupass password on my iphone5

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mpho, did you mean you're locked out of iPhone and want to bypass the screen password? If so, you can use LockWiper's "Unlock Screen Passcode" feature to make it.

  • By Mpho 2019-05-08

    I want to bupass password on my iphone5

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mpho, did you mean that you're locked out of your iPhone and want to bypass the screen password? If so, you can use LockWiper's "Unlock Screen Passcode" feature to make it.

  • By eli 2019-05-06

    my apple is lock , security question false and havent email my apple id cart plaese help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi eli, if your device is activated, you can use LockWiper to remove the Apple ID and iCloud account from your device.

  • By Metalhead 2019-04-25

    Excellent App

  • By Joao Carvalho 2019-04-20

    good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password