Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Joao Carvalho 2019-04-20

    good

  • By allen 2019-04-19

    good so far

    iMyFone replied:

    Thanks for your supporting! If you have issues please feel free to contact us. Thank you :D Best Regards.

  • By Tull 2019-04-18

    the lockWiper worked great and included several great features its easy to understand and use. Customer support is quick to respond and offer assistance with any difficult situation you are faced with; great company and great product.

  • By CHU SIN FAI 2019-04-17

    客服支援很好

    iMyFone replied:

    谢谢您的认同! 如果您下次对产品还有什么疑问,可以随时联系我们。 祝生活愉快~

  • By Seyam Kabir 2019-04-01

    Hey there, I bought a used iPhone XR and now I’m stocked whit activation lock I was wondering if there is anyway to bypass that since I can no longer contact the previous owner Please e-mail me Thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thanks for your message. In this case, our support has already sent email to you, please check you email inbox.

  • By josiane 2019-03-28

    cool

  • By jean 2019-03-22

    good

  • By Winson 2019-03-22

    Now that I see what it is about. Great program. I am definitely gonna keep it in mind in the future. 

  • By Kenlin 2019-03-19

    I was impressed with the interface and what it offered.The most important one is that it did unlock my Apple ID! 

  • By Roger Pinto 2019-03-17

    hi i forgot my icloud id can you help me i want to remove..

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thanks for your attention. If your device is activated and the version of your iOS is 11.3 and before, our "Unlock Apple ID" mode can help you.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password