Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By khaled 2019-03-11

    If I purchase unlimited iDevices/life time, Is it gonna unlock id (clean and lost) of clean one only, reply me plz.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, if you purchase the unlimited iDevices/lifetime, you can use the software with unlimited iOS devices to unlock unlimited Apple ID accounts.

  • By Heady 2019-03-09

    Helo, I bought a disabled Ipad mini 4 IOS 12.1.4. I already removed passcode/disabled issue but am locked out by apple id. Can it be possible for IMyFone LockWiper to completely remove the apple id which i dont know login details?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, I'm sorry to tell you that our software cannot help you as it only supports to remove Apple ID on the device that is activated.

  • By Todd LaDuron 2019-03-09

    worked great for half my problem, however My Ipad was icloud locked so I could not complete the recovery. iMyFone refunded my money hassle free. great company and easy to deal with.

  • By cyrus 2019-03-07

    very helpful

  • By Fatihatahar 2019-03-06

    Good

  • By Wayi 2019-02-27

    I highly recommend iMyFone LockWiper. The tool is easy to use (even for people don\'t know any tech) and allows you to quickly remove the Apple ID and screen lock on your device.

  • By Aravind Reddy 2019-02-27

    It is good

  • By Henki 2019-02-26

    I came across this product online and I choose to try and I was surprised how efficient and helpful it is.

  • By faysal 2019-02-24

    This is very essential tools. Thank you for developer

  • By cipriano 2019-02-19

    come sbloccare un iphone 6 con password persa

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi cipriano, if your device can be used normally, iMyFone LockWiper can help you remove the old Apple ID without password.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password