Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Tata 2019-01-14

    It is really a great program! It helped unlocked my disabled iPhone in just five minutes without knowing any password of it.

  • By chentao 2019-01-14

    this soft if very good

  • By maksudi 2019-01-13

    unclok my iphone

  • By Caitlin 2019-01-12

    If I chose to unlock my phone using this will all my photos be deleted?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Caitlin, using LockWiper to unlock your phone will delete all the data from it.

  • By Katie 2019-01-11

    Finally, I can erase the Apple ID on my mobile phone. Every time I want to download the software, it will prompt to enter the account information first, but I have no password. Now I can finally log in to my own account, thanks.

  • By jonalyn palo 2019-01-09

    can i removed old apple id using this imyphone lockwiper?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jonalyn, yes, LockWiper can remove old Apple ID from your device.

  • By Issa 2019-01-06

    Will \"Unlock Apple ID\" work if the iphone is formatted and currently requesting the Apple ID password to continue launching?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Issa, did you mean that your iPhone is stuck at the Activation Lock screen? If so, LockWiper cannot unlock it.

  • By omar 2019-01-06

    good pro

  • By Mike 2019-01-03

    Thanks a lot! I finally get rid of the Apple ID that I don\'t have the password of it. It help me remove the Apple ID in just seconds and now I can use my iPhone normally!

  • By nola ferguson 2019-01-02

    i have a ipad and i have to unlock it

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password