Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Lin 2018-12-11

    It can also supports the iPhone X. I have to say that it is impressive! Anyway, it really did a good job here!

  • By t ramsee 2018-12-11

    is there a program to remove the icloud lock. i purchased an iPad for my son for Christmas and it appears its been stolen and i cant get by the activation lock. i need help any solutions would be great as i spent alot of money for the ipad and my son is already aware of it so i need to come through on this

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi t ramsee, can you access your iPhone setting? If you can, LockWiper can help you to remove the iCloud account without password. But if your iPad is stuck at the Activation Lock, LockWiper cannot unlock it.

  • By Larry King 2018-12-07

    Finally got the lock removed! Thanks really! It works perfectly and quickly to unlock my iPhone.

  • By Joey 2018-12-06

    Thank you iMyfone! I can finally unlock my iphone and access it!

  • By Lynette 2018-11-27

    My iPhone is disabled and iMyFone LockWiper helped me solve it quickly. It\'s easier than I thought cause I don\'t really know how to use such tech-software, but it just fix the problem within minutes. It\'s really a nice experience.

  • By Jerry Hill 2018-11-20

    If I use your lock wiper, will I lose all my data?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jerry, after using LockWiper, everything will be removed from your iPhone.

  • By eddie 2018-11-12

    would password remove on phone , removes the i cloud also ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eddie, LockWiper will remove the iPhone screen password and restriction passcode, but it can't remove the iCloud account.

  • By Rafael 2018-11-09

    Great like your other software!!

  • By John 2018-11-08

    It's very easy to use for me

  • By singhal 2018-11-08

    My iPhone XS is disabled by entering the wrong passcode too many times, luckily, I found iMyFone LockWiper, it saved my iPhone, no need to contact Apple as their service is not good for me.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password