Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By soles 2018-10-22

    c est un tres bon cite

  • By john 2018-10-22

    password

  • By Michael 2018-10-19

    I think every user should spend decent time doing research before iphone passcode converter. My research tells me this one is perfect for every user.

  • By iBanksmart 2018-10-15

    It keeps saying firmware verification success but failed to remove screen lock. It saying try again and done. When I choose try again it really download again and failed to remove screen lock again. When I choose done it\'s begin first step again. PS. I bought iMyFone Lockwiper with serial number from this website.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi iBanksmart, no worries, our customer support team has already contacted you by email. We will try our best to help you solve this issue.

  • By Laurence 2018-10-14

    Amazing! It solved my issue for the disabled second-hand iPhone.

  • By mark hakansson 2018-10-09

    Was giving an ipad mini, it was locked with a passcode so I purchased the program. It got through the passcode, but now im stuck at an activation lock and still cant use the ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mark, thank you for your purchase. Please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove the screen password, but not the activation lock. In your case, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the activation lock remotely. Good days.

  • By Meghan 2018-10-08

    I had two options to choose but I choose product of imyfone mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

  • By Faizal 2018-10-08

    The program doesnt work. I did all the steps to the last stage and it didnt work. Tried multiple time still the same result. Wrote an email to the support team to request for the refund and its been a week with no reply from them.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Faizal, we are sorry to hear that. We checked our email system with your email but to no content. Could you please confirm that you wrote email to support@imyfone.com? However, our support team has already contacted you to get more details. Please check your mail box and reply. Don't worry, if LockWiper doesn't work for you, we will issue you the refund. Have a good day!

  • By trisha 2018-10-08

    can you ring me 0363771133 trisha

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi trisha, our support team has already contacted you. Have a good day.

  • By Muhammed 2018-10-07

    Test

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password