Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Jerry Hill 2018-11-20

    If I use your lock wiper, will I lose all my data?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jerry, after using LockWiper, everything will be removed from your iPhone.

  • By eddie 2018-11-12

    would password remove on phone , removes the i cloud also ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eddie, LockWiper will remove the iPhone screen password and restriction passcode, but it can't remove the iCloud account.

  • By Rafael 2018-11-09

    Great like your other software!!

  • By John 2018-11-08

    It's very easy to use for me

  • By singhal 2018-11-08

    My iPhone XS is disabled by entering the wrong passcode too many times, luckily, I found iMyFone LockWiper, it saved my iPhone, no need to contact Apple as their service is not good for me.

  • By Shayla 2018-11-05

    Wonderful app to unlock iPad, thanks!

  • By Chant hone 2018-11-03

    Reviews iMyfone lockwiper

  • By Pavel 2018-11-01

    I can't express my appreciation more. My old iphone 6s says disabled connect to iTunes, but when I connect to iTunes I can't restore it. It failed. Thanks to lockWiper.

  • By mike 2018-10-30

    I bought an iphone 6 and it has a passcode. Thanks to this software, I unlocked my iphone successfully.

  • By Aaron Donald 2018-10-27

    Hi Aleksandr, I suppose your iPad is in the DFU mode now. Don't worry, you can follow the same steps that you used to put your iPad into DFU mode, which your iPad will exit the DFU mode. Your iPad will be back to normal status. Besides, according to your description, the firmware package has not been downloaded to your iPad yet. No worries.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password